Search results

Found 70 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 7 August 2023Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 30 June 2023Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 May 2023Leek (St Edward the Confessor), StaffordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 24 March 2023Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 June 2022Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 5 June 2022Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire75 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 24 January 2020Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 31 July 2019Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 April 2018Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 April 2018Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 20 October 2017Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 August 2016Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1385 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 21 June 2016Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 15 March 2016Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 24 October 2015Leek (St Edward), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 18 September 2015Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 18 December 2014Leek (St Edward), Staffordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 July 2014Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 31 October 2013Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2013Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire1260 Plain and Little Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 October 2013Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 October 2012Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 30 April 2012Leek (St Edward), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 March 2012Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 February 2012Leek (St Edward), Staffordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 January 2012Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1260 Double Norwich Court Bob Caters
Sunday, 11 December 2011Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2011Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 28 September 2011Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 July 2011Leek (St Edward), Staffordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 May 2010Leek (St Edward), Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 May 2010Leek (St Edward), Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 July 2009Leek (St Edward), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 24 January 2009Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 December 2008Leek St Edwards, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 31 August 2008Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1296 Marple Delight Minor
Thursday, 15 May 2008Leek (St Edward Confessor), Staffordshire1260 Reverse Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 3 July 2007Leek, Staffordshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 8 February 2007Leek (S Edward Confessor), Staffordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 31 March 2006Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffs.5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 May 2005Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5040 Henleaze Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 October 2004Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5040 Porthloo Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 April 2004Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire1440 Kent T.B. Royal
Saturday, 13 March 2004Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 April 2003Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 December 2002Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 May 2002Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 February 2002Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 October 2001Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5184 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 August 2001Leek (St Edward the Confessor), Staffordshire5000 London No. 4 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 May 1997Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 6 August 1994Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 3 May 1993Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Burley Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 July 1990Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 13 September 1986Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 May 1986Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 January 1986Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1440 Attenborough Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 August 1985Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 14 June 1984Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 October 1983Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 1 May 1982Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Prittlewell Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 September 1981Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Saturday, 27 June 1981Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 December 1980Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 October 1980Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 February 1979Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 April 1978Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 February 1977Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 November 1975Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 January 1972Leek (St Edward Conf), Staffordshire5040 Warwickshire Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.