Search results

Found 36 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 19 January 2024Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 May 2023Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5024 London Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Alburgh (All Saints), NorfolkTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk99 Tolling
Friday, 15 November 2019Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1280 Gryffindor Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 2013Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 25 April 2011Alburgh, Norfolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 August 2009Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 31 July 2009Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 30 July 2007Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 March 2007Alburgh, Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 17 October 2006Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 29 June 2006Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Middlesex Triples
Tuesday, 12 July 2005Alburgh, Norfolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 April 2002Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 13 August 1999Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 12 June 1999Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 December 1996Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 March 1991Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 August 1986Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 March 1985Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 31 August 1984Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 1984Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5120 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 March 1984Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 July 1980Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 5 September 1969Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 May 1952Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5136 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 November 1937Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5216 Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 28 November 1931Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 December 1884Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk6016 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 18 October 1884Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 31 December 1851Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk8448 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 28 October 1827Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk6880 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 January 1819Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 17 January 1761Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Double Bob Major
Monday, 23 October 1749Alburgh (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.