Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 5 June 2024Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk5152 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Wednesday, 8 May 2024Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 3 April 2024Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Saturday, 24 February 2024Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk540 Buxton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 February 2024Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Friday, 22 December 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 December 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 11 October 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Wednesday, 6 September 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Tuesday, 29 August 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk5024 Yeading Surprise Major
Friday, 25 August 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk5100 Suffolk Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 20 June 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Wednesday, 3 May 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1312 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1344 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 March 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1314 Deva Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 February 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 January 2023Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 December 2022Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1282 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 November 2022Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk5120 Adelaide Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 October 2022Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 20 September 2022Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 3 August 2022Elveden (St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 24 June 2022Elveden (Memorial Tower of St Patrick and St Andrew), Suffolk5024 Unthank Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.