Search results

Found 67 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 24 June 2024Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5003 Spliced Caters and Royal (4m/p)
Friday, 8 July 2022Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 17 November 2018Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 28 August 2017Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 June 2017Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 March 2017Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 6 May 2013Bicester (St Edburgh), Oxfordshire5000 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 8 May 2011Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5031 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 22 June 2010Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5003 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 March 2010Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Damgate Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 May 2009Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 July 2008Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 August 2007Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 9 May 2006Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2005Bicester (St Edburgh), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 22 February 2005Bicester (St Edburgh), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 December 2004Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 30 September 2004Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5019 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 19 September 2004Bicester (S Edburg), Oxfordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 May 2003Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 21 December 2002Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 July 2002Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 May 2002Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 December 2001Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5064 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 1 December 2001Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 John O'Groats Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 January 2001Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 27 May 2000Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 19 February 2000Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 June 1999Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 February 1998Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 November 1997Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5152 Bicester Delight Major
Saturday, 4 January 1997Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 November 1996Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 May 1996Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 1995Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 1995Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 1994Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 August 1993Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1992Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 July 1988Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 22 March 1986Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 1 January 1982Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 May 1981Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 January 1975Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 October 1968Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5056 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 1960Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 1960Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 November 1959Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 23 November 1957Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 1957Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 7 June 1951Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 August 1949Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 December 1948Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 January 1948Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 May 1947Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 23 December 1946Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 1946Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 May 1946Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 28 December 1935Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 March 1924Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 September 1900Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 15 April 1895Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 26 December 1884Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 August 1883Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 September 1880Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 November 1879Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 October 1874Bicester (St Edburg), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.