Search results

Found 167 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 January 2024Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1300 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 5 October 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 25 September 2023Redgrave, Suffolk1440 2m Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 September 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 August 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Sandiacre Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 August 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 August 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 1 August 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 July 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 25 May 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 11 May 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Redgrave (St Mary), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 26 March 2023Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 19 November 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 September 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 September 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk360 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk816 Tolling
Sunday, 7 August 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 June 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk168 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 June 2022Redgrave (St Mary), SuffolkRounds To Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 April 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 February 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 November 2021Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Rose of England Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 September 2021Redgrave (St Mary's), Suffolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 27 May 2021Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1296 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Redgrave (St Mary's), SuffolkTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Redgrave (St Mary's), SuffolkTolling
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Redgrave (St Mary), SuffolkTolling
Saturday, 14 March 2020Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 March 2020Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 January 2020Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 December 2019Redgrave (St Mary's), Suffolk1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 17 December 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Sandal Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 December 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Marshaw Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 November 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 November 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stonea Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 September 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 August 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 4 August 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 30 July 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 28 July 2019Redgrave (St Mary's), Suffolk1260 Plain Minor (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 23 July 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 29 May 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 22 April 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk480 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2019Redgrave (St Mary's), Suffolk1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 2019Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 October 2017Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 July 2017Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (18m)
Saturday, 25 March 2017Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 December 2016Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 July 2016Redgrave (St Mary V), Suffolk1440 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (12 Methods)
Sunday, 14 February 2016Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 April 2015Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Badgeworth Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 March 2015Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Chester Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 February 2015Redgrave, Suffolk1320 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 February 2015Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 January 2015Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 November 2014Redgrave (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1272 Spliced Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 August 2014Redgrave (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 26 January 2014Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 January 2014Redgrave, Suffolk1320 High Halden Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2013Redgrave, Suffolk1260 St Clements's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 August 2013Redgrave (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2013Redgrave, Suffolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 May 2013Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Allerton Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 April 2013Redgrave, Suffolk1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 19 February 2013Redgrave (St Mary V), Suffolk1320 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Sunday, 11 November 2012Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 June 2012Redgrave St Mary, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 March 2012Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Wells Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 November 2011Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 October 2011Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2011Redgrave, Suffolk1320 Westminster Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 April 2011Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 February 2011Redgrave (St Mary's Church), Suffolk1260 (2 methods)
Saturday, 5 February 2011Redgrave (St Marys), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 2010Redgrave (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor
Tuesday, 27 July 2010Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 27 July 2010Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 February 2010Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 February 2010Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 20 September 2009Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 April 2009Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 13 April 2009Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 March 2009Redgrave, Suffolk1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 February 2009Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 September 2008Redgrave, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 August 2008Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 May 2008Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 February 2008Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2007Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 October 2004Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 22 September 2002Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 4 December 2000Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 1 October 2000Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 4 June 2000Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 2 August 1999Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 September 1998Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 11 Methods Doubles
Friday, 21 August 1998Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 3 Methods Minor
Sunday, 14 September 1997Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 May 1997Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 24 September 1995Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Saturday, 4 March 1995Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 September 1994Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 February 1994Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 31 August 1988Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 November 1987Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 September 1986Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 August 1986Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 August 1986Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 15 February 1986Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (12m)
Sunday, 3 November 1985Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 February 1985Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 5 September 1982Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 27 March 1982Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Doubles (7m)
Monday, 2 November 1981Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 May 1981Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 December 1980Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 February 1980Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 December 1979Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 December 1978Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 July 1978Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (17m)
Saturday, 29 April 1978Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 1976Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 August 1975Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 16 January 1971Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 July 1970Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 May 1970Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 1 March 1969Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 November 1968Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 1 November 1968Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 September 1968Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1240 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 June 1968Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 April 1968Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Doubles (7m)
Monday, 1 January 1968Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 December 1967Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 September 1966Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 August 1966Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 1966Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 11 May 1966Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 August 1961Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (3m)
Friday, 24 March 1961Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 March 1961Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 April 1948Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 24 October 1937Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 1 March 1936Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 1935Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 28 October 1934Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 15 April 1933Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 1 August 1932Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 18 October 1931Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 5 January 1930Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 15 September 1929Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 July 1929Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 December 1926Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 22 November 1913Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 9 November 1912Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor
Sunday, 28 July 1912Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor
Saturday, 26 November 1910Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 May 1907Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 May 1906Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 December 1901Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 January 1786Redgrave (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.