Search results

Found 202 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 14 April 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes on 8
Sunday, 7 April 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 31 March 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds on Eight
Sunday, 24 March 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes on Eight
Sunday, 17 March 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 10 March 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 3 March 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 25 February 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds on 8
Sunday, 18 February 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 11 February 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkAssorted Rounds
Sunday, 4 February 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 28 January 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 21 January 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 14 January 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 7 January 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Monday, 1 January 2024Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 31 December 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Monday, 25 December 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 24 December 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes and A Christmas Party
Sunday, 17 December 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 17 December 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 10 December 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 26 November 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 19 November 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 12 November 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 5 November 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 29 October 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 22 October 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 15 October 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 8 October 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 1 October 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 24 September 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 3 September 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 27 August 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 26 August 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 August 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 30 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 23 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 16 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 15 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 9 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 8 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 4 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 2 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 1 July 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 25 June 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 18 June 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 11 June 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 4 June 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 30 May 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 28 May 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 21 May 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 14 May 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 7 May 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 30 April 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 23 April 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 16 April 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 15 April 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 9 April 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 2 April 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 26 March 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 19 March 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 12 March 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 5 March 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 26 February 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 19 February 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 12 February 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 29 January 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 22 January 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 15 January 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 8 January 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 1 January 2023Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 25 December 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 24 December 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 December 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 18 December 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 11 December 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 4 December 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 27 November 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 20 November 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 13 November 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 November 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 30 October 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 23 October 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 16 October 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 9 October 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 2 October 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Monday, 19 September 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Tolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkFully Muffled Rounds and Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk96 Tolling
Sunday, 28 August 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 21 August 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 14 August 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 13 August 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 7 August 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 24 July 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 17 July 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 10 July 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 3 July 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 19 June 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 5 June 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk120 Plain Bob Doubles, Rounds and Queens
Friday, 3 June 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds, Call Changes Including Queens and Whittingtons
Sunday, 29 May 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 22 May 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 15 May 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 8 May 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 1 May 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Cleaning
Sunday, 10 April 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 3 April 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 27 March 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 20 March 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 13 March 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkHalf Muffled Call Changes
Sunday, 6 March 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkLenten Rounds
Sunday, 27 February 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 20 February 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 13 February 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 30 January 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 23 January 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 16 January 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 9 January 2022Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 25 December 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 24 December 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 19 December 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkMore Call Changes
Sunday, 19 December 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 12 December 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 5 December 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 28 November 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 21 November 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 14 November 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 7 November 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 31 October 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 30 October 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 24 October 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 17 October 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 3 October 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 22 August 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 15 August 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 8 August 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), suffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 1 August 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 25 July 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Tuesday, 20 July 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Plain Hunt
Sunday, 18 July 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 11 July 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 4 July 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 3 July 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 27 June 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 20 June 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 13 June 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 6 June 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 30 May 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 23 May 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkTolling
Sunday, 4 April 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Friday, 1 January 2021Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Friday, 25 December 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRaising, Rounds and Call Changes and Lower
Thursday, 24 December 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 8 November 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkTolling
Sunday, 1 November 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Wednesday, 28 October 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkTolling
Sunday, 25 October 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds, Callchanges and Lower
Sunday, 18 October 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 October 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds
Sunday, 4 October 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Sunday, 8 March 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 6 March 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 March 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk84 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 February 2020Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 May 2014Woodbridge (St Mary), Suffolk5022 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2013Woodbridge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Suffolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 2012Woodbridge, Suffolk1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 June 2009Woodbridge, Suffolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 31 May 2009Woodbridge (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 November 2008Woodbridge (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 June 2008Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2006Woodbridge (St Mary's), Suffolk5184 Gloucester Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 July 2006Woodbridge (St Mary Virgin), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 July 2006Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5025 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 August 2005Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 May 2005Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5060 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 November 2003Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 November 2000Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 1994Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 January 1991Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 April 1987Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 March 1987Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 November 1986Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 10 December 1983Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 August 1983Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 December 1981Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 August 1974Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1568 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 18 March 1972Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5536 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 1954Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.