Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Gretton (St James the Great), NorthamptonshireCalled Changes
Saturday, 13 January 2024Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire840 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 May 2023Gretton (St James the Great), NorthamptonshireKing's Coronation Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 November 2022Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (18m)
Sunday, 11 September 2022Gretton (St James the Great), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Gretton (St James the Great), NorthamptonshireTolling, Rounds
Sunday, 5 June 2022Gretton (St James the Great), NorthamptonshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 23 November 2019Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 3 August 2017Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire1360 Gretton Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 March 2016Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (3 methods)
Monday, 7 June 2004Gretton (St James), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 25 July 2003Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (71m)
Saturday, 9 March 2002Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (54m)
Thursday, 7 August 1997Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire1280 Rockingham Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 1960Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.