Search results

Found 258 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 25 February 2024Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 9 February 2024Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 4 February 2024Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 January 2024Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 January 2024Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 January 2024Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Spliced Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 22 October 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 12 October 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (1m/4v)
Sunday, 24 September 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (5v)
Sunday, 30 July 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 July 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London120 Southrepps Doubles
Sunday, 18 June 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 26 March 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 March 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 February 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Flying Scotsman Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 January 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Eynesbury Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 10 January 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 8 January 2023Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 November 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 20 November 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 November 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 October 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 September 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 8 September 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 August 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 August 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 3 July 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Kennington Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Little Aston Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Elford Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 June 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 May 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 May 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 10 April 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 March 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 March 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 March 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 5 March 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 March 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 February 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 February 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 February 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 February 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Alban Doubles
Sunday, 30 January 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 January 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 January 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 January 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Hudibras Doubles
Sunday, 2 January 2022Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 December 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 December 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 21 November 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 November 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 November 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 November 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 October 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 24 October 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 October 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 23 September 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 September 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Old Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 September 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 August 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 August 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Huntley Place Doubles
Tuesday, 27 July 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Kennington Doubles
Sunday, 23 May 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London99 Tolling
Sunday, 15 March 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (1m/2v)
Sunday, 9 February 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Doubles (1m/2v)
Sunday, 2 February 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1440 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 January 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 January 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (2m/3v)
Sunday, 5 January 2020Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 15 December 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 8 December 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Doubles (1m/2v)
Friday, 29 November 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 November 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 November 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 September 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 August 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 July 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 7 July 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 May 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 May 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 April 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 February 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 February 2019Rotherhithe (St Mary), Surrey5088 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater LondonRounds on 8, and 120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater LondonRounds on 8, and 120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 November 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 31 August 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 17 August 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 August 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 July 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 July 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 4 May 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London120 Star Wars Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 January 2018Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 July 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary's Rotherhithe), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary's Rotherhithe), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 30 January 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 January 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 January 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 January 2017Rotherhithe (St Mary), Surrey1440 Plain Minor
Sunday, 4 December 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 12 November 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 November 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 August 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 August 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 August 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 July 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 May 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 26 April 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 January 2016Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 December 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Surrey5050 Spliced Plain Triples and Major (two Methods)
Tuesday, 10 November 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 October 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 October 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 October 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 October 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 October 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 September 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 August 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 August 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London5088 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 July 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 10 June 2015Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 May 2015Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 April 2015Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 April 2015Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Friday, 23 January 2015Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5152 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 November 2014Rotherhithe (St Mary), London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 September 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 19 August 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 8 July 2014Rotherhithe (St Mary), London1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 July 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Tuesday, 17 June 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 May 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 May 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 April 2014Rotherhithe (St Mary), London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 April 2014Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 April 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1320 Mixed Doubles
Tuesday, 8 April 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 27 March 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5248 Spliced Surprise Major (12 Methods)
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Rotherhithe (St Mary), London1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 March 2014Rotherhithe (St Mary), London1250 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 March 2014Rotherhithe1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 October 2013Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 May 2013Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 February 2013Rotherhithe (SS Mary & Paul), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2013Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3 methods)
Tuesday, 4 December 2012Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 October 2012Rotherhithe (St Mary and All Saints), London SE5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2012Rotherhithe (St Mary & St Paul)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 13 March 2012Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 February 2012Rotherhithe (SS Mary & Paul), London S E5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 11 November 2011Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 5 November 2011Rotherhite (St Mary and St Paul), Gr Lon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 24 October 2011Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 August 2011Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2011Rotherhithe (SS Mary & Paul), London1280 London Surpruse Major
Sunday, 3 July 2011Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 21 March 2011Rotherhithe (SS Mary & Paul), Greater London5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 21 January 2011Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 2010Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 November 2010Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 1 November 2010Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London5088 Petts Wood Delight Major
Sunday, 24 October 2010Rotherhithe (St Mary), London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 September 2010Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 September 2010Rotherhithe (St Mary & St Paul)1441 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 19 August 2010Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), London5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 28 June 2010Rotherhithe (SS Mary & Paul), Greater London5120 Mytholmroyd Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.