Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 29 March 2023Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 January 2019Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 10 February 2018Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Saturday, 28 May 2016Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 5 December 2015Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 October 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 September 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 June 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 29 April 2014Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 1 March 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor
Saturday, 11 January 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.