Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk80 Bob Doubles and Called Changes
Saturday, 27 May 2023Clopton (St Mary), SuffolkCalled Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Clopton (St Mary), SuffolkCalled Changes
Friday, 14 April 2023Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 March 2023Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 11 September 2022Clopton (St Mary), SuffolkRounds and Called Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk96 Tolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Clopton (St Mary), SuffolkCalled Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk70 Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkTolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Clopton (St Mary), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes X 2
Thursday, 18 April 2019Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkTolling
Saturday, 5 January 2019Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 29 December 2018Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1295 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes and Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2018Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 10 February 2018Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Monday, 1 January 2018Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 August 2017Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 May 2017Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 December 2016Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 October 2016Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2016Clopton (St Mary), SuffolkCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2016Clopton (St Mary), SuffolkCall Changes
Monday, 30 May 2016Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 May 2016Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 28 May 2016Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (5m)
Monday, 29 February 2016Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Welle Manor Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 December 2015Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 December 2015Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 November 2015Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 May 2015Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1296 Kelso Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 January 2015Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Bacup Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 October 2014Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 October 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 September 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 August 2014Clopton, Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 June 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 4 May 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 April 2014Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 12 April 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 March 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor
Saturday, 11 January 2014Clopton (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 2013Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1293 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2013Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 20 September 2013Clopton, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 2 February 1877Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk1877 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.