Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 D-Day Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2024St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1280 Doubles (9m/v)
Thursday, 16 May 2024St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire120 Owd Roger Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 2024St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 February 2024St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 January 2024St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Minster Place Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 December 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1280 Baptism Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 12 August 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (8m/v)
Sunday, 6 August 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 27 June 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Wednesday, 17 May 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1280 Coronation Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2022St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 25 October 2022St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Chase Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles and Tolling
Thursday, 15 September 2022St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m/6v)
Friday, 9 September 2022St Mary Bourne (St Peter), HampshireRounds, Call Changes and Tolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.