Search results

Found 140 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 23 April 2023Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 October 2022Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk96 Tolling
Sunday, 31 October 2021Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), NorfolkTolling
Sunday, 12 January 2020Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 September 2019Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 31 March 2019Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Clifford's Pleasure Doubles
Saturday, 5 January 2019Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2018Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), NorfolkRounds, Call Changes and Whole Pull Plain Hunt
Wednesday, 4 July 2018Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 August 2017Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 12 August 2017Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Saturday, 18 March 2017Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 April 2014Knapton (St Peter & St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 31 January 2014Knapton (St Peter & St Paul), Norfolk1260 Rev St Bartholomew Doubles
Friday, 30 August 2013Knapton (St Peter & St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 August 2013Knapton (St Peter & St Paul), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 June 2013Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 19 April 2013Knapton (St Peter & St Paul), Norfolk1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 June 2012Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 June 2012Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 21 November 2011Knapton, Norfolk1320 Oxford Treble Bob
Friday, 4 September 2009Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 4 January 2009Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 October 2008Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 2008Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Tuesday, 1 January 2008Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m/2v)
Sunday, 18 November 2007Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 July 2007Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 February 2007Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1296 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 January 2007Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Thursday, 28 December 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 November 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Friday, 17 November 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 November 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 October 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 31 March 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 February 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Sunday, 22 January 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 January 2006Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 25 November 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 2 November 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 21 October 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 July 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 April 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Monday, 28 March 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 February 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 January 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 January 2005Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 27 December 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 November 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 October 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 12 September 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 July 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 June 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Sunday, 16 May 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 February 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 February 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 1 January 2004Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 June 2003Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 27 June 2003Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1296 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 8 June 2003Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 May 2003Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 April 2003Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 March 2003Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 February 2003Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 2003Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 December 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 November 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 22 November 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 November 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 July 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 June 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 June 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 31 May 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 May 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2002Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 28 December 2001Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 November 2001Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 18 March 2001Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 January 2001Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 25 August 2000Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 August 2000Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 June 2000Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 27 April 2000Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 25 April 2000Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 January 2000Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 January 2000Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 31 October 1999Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 18 September 1999Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 September 1999Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 20 July 1999Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 May 1999Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 April 1999Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 5 January 1999Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 October 1998Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 6 September 1998Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 21 August 1998Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 January 1998Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 29 December 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1269 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 November 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 September 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 September 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 August 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 16 February 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 January 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 January 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1440 Double Court Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 1997Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 December 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 November 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 5 November 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 27 October 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 August 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 August 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 July 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Clifford's Pleasure Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 April Day Doubles
Thursday, 7 March 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 1996Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1440 Double Court Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 September 1995Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 10 August 1995Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 23 July 1995Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 June 1995Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1272 Spliced Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 April 1995Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 December 1994Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 16 October 1994Knapton (St Peter and St Paul), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 August 1992Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 September 1987Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk5040 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 31 August 1986Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 29 August 1984Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1320 Doubles (30m)
Sunday, 28 August 1983Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1260 Doubles (4 methods)
Sunday, 29 August 1982Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk1260 Doubles (19 Methods)
Sunday, 9 September 1934Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 16 June 1934Knapton (St Peter), Norfolk5040 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.