Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 3 June 2023Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 May 2023Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of WightGeneral Ringing
Friday, 28 April 2023Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1296 Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 18 October 2022Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 November 2019Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 November 2019Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Isle Of Wight Treble Place Minor
Sunday, 28 July 2019Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 May 2019Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1272 No Bananas Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 April 2019Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Isle Of Wight Doubles
Monday, 8 October 2018Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 April 2018Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1296 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 March 2017Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Portsmouth Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 December 2016Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 September 2016Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1320 Minor
Thursday, 4 August 2016Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 March 2016Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 7 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 January 2016Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Plain Bob Minor (variable Hunt)
Sunday, 20 December 2015Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Doubles (7m/V)
Monday, 21 September 2015Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight720 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 September 2014Shorwell (St Peter), IW5040 Minor
Sunday, 29 June 2014Shorwell, Isle of Wight1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 May 2014Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Doubles
Sunday, 9 March 2014Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Thursday, 28 November 2013Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 October 2012Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 June 2012Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Mixed Doubles (4m/1v/1p)
Monday, 21 May 2012Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 19 November 2011Shorwell, I W1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 14 March 2011Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 October 2010Shorwell, I.W1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 8 July 2010Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 September 2009Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 July 2009Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 11 May 2004Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 August 2002Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 25 October 2001Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1296 Hull Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 May 1999Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight1308 Grandsire Minor
Tuesday, 8 April 1986Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 12 April 1985Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 28 April 1984Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.