Search results

Found 306 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Friday, 12 April 2024Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Ipswich Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2023Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1301 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 September 2023Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes on 8
Monday, 19 September 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireTolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireTolling
Friday, 29 July 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 June 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireCalled Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 4 February 2022Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1288 Morland Alliance Major
Wednesday, 1 December 2021Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire100 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireTolling, Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireTolling
Sunday, 23 February 2020Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 January 2020Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 December 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 December 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireCall Changes
Friday, 15 November 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 October 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 1 October 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 August 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 17 August 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 July 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 23 June 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire84 D-Day Bob Triples
Sunday, 26 May 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 May 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 February 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 December 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 November 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), DerbyshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire40 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 October 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 October 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1343 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 26 August 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 July 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 9 April 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 February 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 January 2018Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 December 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 December 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 15 October 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 September 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 27 August 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 July 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 July 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1344 St Peter Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 June 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Hunslet Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 May 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1250 Welford Hybrid Major
Sunday, 23 April 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 26 March 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Union Triples
Sunday, 26 February 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 3 February 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 22 January 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 January 2017Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 October 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 September 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 August 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 July 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 June 2016Ilkeston (St Mary V), Derby5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 24 April 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 27 March 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1344 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Friday, 5 February 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 January 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 15 January 2016Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 November 2015Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 27 August 2015Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 June 2015Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 May 2015Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 April 2015Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 March 2015Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 22 February 2015Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 January 2015Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 December 2014Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1483 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 November 2014Ilkeston, Derbyshire1344 Albion TB Major
Sunday, 26 October 2014Ilkeston, Derbyshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 September 2014Ilkeston, Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 August 2014Ilkeston, Derbyshire1280 Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 27 July 2014Ilkeston, Derbyshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 25 May 2014Ilkeston, Derbyshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 April 2014Ilkeston, Derbyshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 March 2014Ilkeston, Derbyshire1320 Kent TB Minor
Sunday, 23 February 2014Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 14 February 2014Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 December 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1260 St Peters Bob Triples
Thursday, 26 December 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1264 Erith Little Bob Major
Sunday, 24 November 2013Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 October 2013Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 September 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1280 Treble Bob Major (Ilkeston var'n)
Monday, 23 September 2013Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 St Merwenna Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 August 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1376 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 28 July 2013Ilkeston (St Mary), Derbyshire1260 St Mary's Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 June 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 26 May 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1344 Heywood Cyclic Bob Major
Sunday, 12 May 2013Ilkeston (St Mary), Derbyshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 April 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1344 St Clement's CB Major
Sunday, 24 March 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 February 2013Ilkeston, Derbyshire1280 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 16 December 2012Ilkeston, Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 November 2012Ilkeston, Derbyshire1280 Kent TB Major
Sunday, 28 October 2012Ilkeston (St Mary t V), Derbyshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 August 2012Ilkeston (St Mary t V), Derbyshire1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 July 2012Ilkeston (St Mary t V), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 May 2012Ilkeston, Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 March 2012Ilkeston, Derbyshire1344 Single Darlaston Bob Major
Sunday, 11 December 2011Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 24 November 2011Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 27 October 2011Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 September 2011Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 7 May 2011Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Friday, 18 March 2011Ilkeston (St Mary V), Derbyshire1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 November 2010Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1512 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 14 July 2010Ilkeston (St Mary V), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 February 2010Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 November 2008Ilkeston (St Mary), Derbyshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Moajor
Wednesday, 16 July 2008Ilkeston (St Mary The Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 October 2007Ilkeston (St Mary), Derbyshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 17 August 2007Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 July 2007Ilkeston, Derbyshire1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 23 March 2007Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 September 2005Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 15 October 2004Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1272 Treble Dodging Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 4 May 2004Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 6 November 2003Ilkeston (St Mary), Derbyshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 August 2003Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 October 2002Ilkeston (St Mary V), Derbyshire5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Friday, 9 August 2002Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1296 Morning Exercise Delight Minor
Saturday, 14 October 2000Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2000Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 11 September 1998Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1272 Caroline's Birthday Delight Minor
Wednesday, 6 August 1997Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 24 March 1994Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 June 1992Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 June 1991Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 December 1990Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 August 1990Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 February 1990Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 June 1988Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 29 October 1987Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 4 May 1987Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 April 1987Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 February 1987Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 November 1986Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 November 1985Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 May 1985Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Frodsham Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 February 1985Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 December 1984Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 30 July 1984Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5120 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 February 1984Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 September 1983Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 May 1983Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 January 1983Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 4 November 1982Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 11 September 1982Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 27 May 1982Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 April 1982Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 February 1982Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 May 1981Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 14 December 1980Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5152 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 October 1980Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 7 April 1980Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 January 1980Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Thursday, 22 November 1979Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 July 1979Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 June 1979Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 January 1979Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 May 1978Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 April 1978Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 27 March 1978Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Magis Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 February 1978Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 January 1978Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Eastcote Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 May 1977Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 December 1976Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 November 1976Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 September 1976Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 August 1976Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 19 April 1976Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Zeta Surprise Major
Friday, 16 April 1976Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5184 Branodunum Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 January 1976Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 December 1974Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 October 1974Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 4 August 1974Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 July 1974Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 March 1974Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 December 1973Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 November 1973Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 27 August 1973Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 1973Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.