Search results

Found 42 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 January 2023Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (6m)
Wednesday, 2 November 2022Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (8m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Stanway (St Peter), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Stanway (St Peter), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 June 2022Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Monday, 4 April 2022Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (10v)
Saturday, 1 January 2022Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (12m)
Wednesday, 12 February 2020Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 12 December 2019Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 July 2019Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 March 2019Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (16m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 17 February 2018Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Friday, 29 December 2017Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 18 August 2017Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Thursday, 3 August 2017Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2017Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Monday, 17 April 2017Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles
Monday, 3 April 2017Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 March 2017Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 November 2016Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (21m)
Friday, 28 October 2016Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 9 July 2016Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11 M)
Monday, 28 December 2015Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 2015Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 4 Doubles
Wednesday, 11 November 2015Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 21 October 2015Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 2015Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Monday, 31 August 2015Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 August 2015Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 22 August 2015Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 1 January 2007Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire98 Bristol Surprise Minimus
Wednesday, 19 April 2006Stanway (St Peter), Glous.1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 1 January 2006Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Single Court Minimus
Saturday, 1 January 2005Stanway (Saint Peters), Gloucestershire1296 Plain Bob and Reverse Canterbury Minimus
Thursday, 1 January 2004Stanway (Saint Peter), Gloucestershire1284 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 1 January 2003Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Minimus (bristol, Double Court, Plain Bob, Reverse Canterbury)
Sunday, 28 October 2001Stanway (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Double Canterbury Minimus

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.