Search results

Found 120 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 9 April 2024Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Friday, 8 March 2024Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2023Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 May 2023Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireRounds, Call Changes and Tolling
Saturday, 17 September 2022Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireCall Changes
Friday, 22 October 2021Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireCall Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire100 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 13 February 2020Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 27 December 2019Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 11 November 2019Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 August 2019Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 June 2019Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wanborough (St Andrew), WiltshireTolling
Saturday, 30 June 2018Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1301 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 15 June 2018Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 November 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 November 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5376 Wanborough Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 6 September 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1250 Lindum Surprise Major
Friday, 18 August 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1288 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 24 June 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1266 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 3 June 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 March 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 2 January 2017Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 30 November 2016Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 5 September 2016Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 April 2016Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 2015Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 10 August 2015Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1440 Grandsire Major
Saturday, 9 May 2015Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 May 2015Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 November 2014Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 9 November 2014Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 October 2014Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 4 August 2014Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 May 2014Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 March 2014Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 November 2013Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2013Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Suprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 November 2013Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 September 2013Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 March 2013Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1250 Wembley Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2012Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 8 November 2012Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5088 Wanborough Delight Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 26 April 2012Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 December 2011Wanborough (St Andrew)1280 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 10 December 2011Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2011Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 November 2011Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 22 October 2011Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5088 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 June 2011Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1290 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 29 April 2011Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 2011Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2011Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 November 2010Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 September 2010Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 1 September 2010Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 July 2010Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1440 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 November 2009Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 2009Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 October 2009Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 August 2009Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 July 2009Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 May 2009Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 January 2009Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5088 Isenthal Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 2008Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 21 October 2008Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 6 August 2008Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 February 2008Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 January 2008Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1280 Cambridge Major
Saturday, 1 December 2007Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 September 2007Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 August 2007Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2007Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 March 2007Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 March 2007Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 December 2006Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2006Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2006Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 2006Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 October 2006Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5088 Yarlington Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 May 2006Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 April 2006Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 2006Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5056 Moor Leaze Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2005Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 March 2005Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 September 2004Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 April 2004Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 14 April 2004Wanborough, Wiltshire1376 Wye Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 2004Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5088 Greybury Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 July 2003Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 March 2003Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5088 Longstanton Delight Major
Wednesday, 11 December 2002Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1440 Wanborough Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 April 2002Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 November 2001Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 April 1999Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 November 1998Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 September 1997Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 June 1991Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 April 1989Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 April 1988Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 April 1988Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 February 1987Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 May 1986Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 April 1985Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (17m)
Monday, 30 May 1983Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Wanborough (St Andrew), Wiltshire5520 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.