Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 26 July 2022Mansfield (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 May 2019Mansfield (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 6 May 2018Mansfield (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 25 September 2010Mansfield (SS Peter & Paul), Nottinghamshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2009Mansfield (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 2006Mansfield (Saints Peter & Paul), Nottinghamshire5152 Jabberwocky Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 2003Mansfield (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 April 1932Mansfield (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 October 1927Mansfield (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 January 1910Mansfield (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 September 1908Mansfield (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.