Search results

Found 84 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 17 June 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 6 June 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireRounds and Called Changes
Saturday, 25 May 2024Churchtown (St Helen), Lancashire120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1272 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 April 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Bacup Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 April 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 High Halden Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 March 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 February 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire720 Morning Exercise Delight Minor
Sunday, 28 January 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Bedford Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 January 2024Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1250 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 December 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1440 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 October 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1250 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Monday, 31 July 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 July 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire720 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 June 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1300 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 May 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Charles Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 May 2023Churchtown (St Helen), Lancashire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 16 April 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 March 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 January 2023Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 18 December 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 28 November 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireTolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 September 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 5 June 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireRounds, Call Changes, 70 Queens
Sunday, 5 June 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 February 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire600 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire70 Doubles and Minor (2m), Call Changes, Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 January 2022Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 December 2021Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2021Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire99 Half Muffled Tenor Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire100 Tolling
Sunday, 8 March 2020Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Copinsay Lighthouse Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2020Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 January 2020Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 13 October 2019Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 23 September 2019Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireRounds Etc
Sunday, 8 September 2019Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1440 Double Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 August 2019Churchtown (St Helen), Lancashire120 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 July 2019Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire5040 Wearmouth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 May 2019Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2019Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1250 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireTolling
Sunday, 14 April 2019Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Duke of York Delight Minor
Sunday, 16 December 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Duke Of Norfolk Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 December 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 18 November 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireHalf Muffled Rounds and Diminishing Rounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), LancashireRounds and Call Changes on Open Bells
Sunday, 11 November 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire300 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 23 September 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 September 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 June 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 April 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1440 Minor
Monday, 2 April 2018Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire5040 Minor (3 Methods)
Saturday, 23 September 2017Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 2016Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1320 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2016Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 January 2016Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 May 2015Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 May 2015Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2015Garstang Churchtown (St Helen), Lancashire1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 July 2013Garstang (Churchtown) (St Helen), Fylde branch1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 September 2012Garstang (Churchtown) (St Helen), Fylde branch1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 June 2012Churchtown (St Helen, Garstang)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 March 2012Churchtown (St Helen, Garstang)1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 February 2012Churchtown (St Helen, Garstang), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 December 2011Churchtown (St Helen, Garstang)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 May 2011Churchtown (St Helen, Churchtown, Garstang)1320 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 April 2010Churchtown (Garstang), Lancashire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 November 2008Churchtown (St Helen, Garstang), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 2007Churchtown, Garstang (St Helen), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 March 2007Garstang (Churchtown) (St Helen), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 April 2005Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 May 2004Garstang (Churchtown) (St Helen), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 July 1990Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.