Search results

Found 220 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 1 April 2024Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2024Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 December 2023Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 29 August 2022Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 March 2022Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 March 2020Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 31 January 2020Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 June 2019Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m/p)
Saturday, 30 March 2019Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Scarlet Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 28 December 2017Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5088 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 November 2017Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5003 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 5 October 2017Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5051 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 30 March 2016Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5021 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 27 February 2016Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Thursday, 30 July 2015Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 28 December 2013Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 May 2013Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5088 Orion Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 April 2013Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 April 2012Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 October 2011Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 January 2009Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3m)
Friday, 30 May 2008Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 April 2008Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5136 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 March 2007Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 April 2006Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Superlative Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 February 2006Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5016 Spliced Maximus
Saturday, 12 November 2005Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 30 October 2005Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 7 May 2005Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5088 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 October 2004Solihull (St Alphege), West Mids5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 28 August 2004Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 January 2004Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 29 November 2003Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 October 2003Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 November 2002Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 31 March 2001Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 2001Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 January 2001Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 September 2000Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 October 1999Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 February 1999Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5280 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 November 1998Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 31 January 1998Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 31 December 1997Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 February 1997Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Ealing Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 November 1996Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5088 Redland Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 March 1996Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 December 1995Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5005 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 October 1995Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 4 March 1995Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Superlative Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 February 1995Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5082 Farndon Little Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 January 1995Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Spliced Maximus (5m)
Saturday, 3 December 1994Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5088 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 November 1994Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5184 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 December 1992Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 November 1992Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Southwark Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 28 March 1992Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Delaware Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 22 February 1992Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5009 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 6 May 1991Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 March 1991Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 24 November 1990Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 17 February 1990Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 29 May 1989Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 February 1989Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 March 1988Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 February 1988Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 January 1988Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 December 1987Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 21 November 1987Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5009 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 25 May 1987Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 March 1987Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 24 January 1987Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5050 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 29 November 1986Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5280 London Alliance Maximus
Saturday, 25 October 1986Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 October 1985Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5000 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 November 1984Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 October 1984Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 31 March 1984Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 February 1984Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 December 1983Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 November 1983Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5280 Berkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 February 1983Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 November 1982Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 October 1982Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 12 April 1982Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 March 1982Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Avon Delight Maximus
Saturday, 2 January 1982Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 December 1981Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 October 1981Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Avon Delight Maximus
Monday, 4 May 1981Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 14 March 1981Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 February 1981Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 December 1980Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5000 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 November 1980Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 5 May 1980Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5105 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 23 February 1980Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5050 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 19 January 1980Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 December 1979Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5059 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 17 November 1979Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (9m)
Saturday, 20 October 1979Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5007 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 7 May 1979Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 3 March 1979Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Saturday, 16 December 1978Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 1978Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 11 March 1978Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5057 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 30 December 1977Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5086 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 December 1977Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5151 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 November 1977Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 22 October 1977Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 5 March 1977Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (21m)
Saturday, 8 January 1977Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 November 1976Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 October 1976Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5136 Strathclyde Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 December 1975Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 November 1975Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 8 February 1975Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Superlative Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 January 1975Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5086 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 November 1974Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5016 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 October 1974Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 April 1974Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands5280 Strathclyde Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 March 1974Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5042 Gartree Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 February 1974Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 January 1974Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 December 1973Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 10 November 1973Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 October 1973Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 1973Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 10 February 1973Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 January 1973Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 December 1972Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5225 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 4 November 1972Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5280 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 March 1972Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5042 Wensleydale Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 February 1972Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 December 1971Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5088 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 October 1971Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5011 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 October 1971Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 March 1971Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5086 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 February 1971Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Londinium Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 December 1970Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 10 October 1970Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 25 May 1970Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 April 1970Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5280 Solihull Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 March 1970Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5037 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 23 November 1968Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 December 1967Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 21 October 1967Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 February 1966Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 1965Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Solihull Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 January 1965Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Solihull Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 May 1964Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 February 1964Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 London Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 May 1963Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 May 1962Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 January 1960Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 December 1958Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 January 1958Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 January 1957Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 December 1955Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 October 1954Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 December 1953Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5077 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 23 April 1949Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 31 July 1948Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 2 September 1947Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 25 January 1947Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 February 1946Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 August 1945Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 April 1945Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 September 1944Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 April 1937Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 June 1936Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 New Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 May 1935Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 December 1934Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 August 1934Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5017 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 9 December 1933Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 July 1928Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 19 November 1927Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 1 October 1927Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 12 February 1927Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 November 1926Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 April 1926Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5065 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 28 November 1925Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5067 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 19 May 1925Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 August 1924Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5069 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 12 May 1923Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 14 October 1922Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5017 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 6 September 1922Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 28 May 1921Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 October 1919Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5043 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 12 July 1919Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 February 1919Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 January 1919Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5075 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 27 December 1918Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5011 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 23 November 1918Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5017 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 June 1916Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 4 December 1915Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5080 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 7 February 1914Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5017 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 6 December 1913Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 19 April 1913Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 23 November 1912Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 31 August 1912Solihull (St Alphege), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.