Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Wingrave (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 June 2022Wingrave (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire5120 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Wingrave (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Wingrave Alliance Major
Saturday, 11 June 2011Wingrave (SS Peter & Paul), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 March 2010Wingrave (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5024 Harlow Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 2010Wingrave (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Wingrave Alliance Major
Tuesday, 8 July 2008Wingrave (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 July 2007Wingrave (Saints Peter & Paul), Buckinghamshire5056 Fountains Abbey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 May 2007Wingrave (SS Peter & Paul), Buckinghamshire5021 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2005Wingrave (SS Peter & Paul), Buckinghamshire5088 Malaita Delight Major
Thursday, 15 January 2004Wingrave (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5010 Jonah A Major
Wednesday, 9 May 1990Wingrave (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 19 May 1956Wingrave (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.