Search results

Found 105 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 2 December 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 21 October 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 September 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5014 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 8 May 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 2 January 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5081 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 3 June 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5070 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 8 February 2020York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 11 January 2020York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 30 November 2019York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 September 2019York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 29 June 2019York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 18 May 2019York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5006 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 February 2019York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 1 December 2018York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5040 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 16 July 2016York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 April 2016York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 28 November 2015York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 3 October 2015York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 April 2015York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter (York Minster)), North Yorkshire5016 Spliced Maximus
Saturday, 7 February 2015York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5005 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 6 December 2014York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St. Peter), North Yorkshire5050 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 18 October 2014York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St. Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 June 2014York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 December 2013York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St. Peter), North Yorkshire5038 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 September 2013York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Saturday, 6 July 2013York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St. Peter), North Yorkshire5004 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 13 April 2013York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5039 Plain Bob Cinques
Saturday, 1 December 2012York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5001 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 13 October 2012York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 June 2012York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St.Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 28 April 2012York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5025 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 3 December 2011York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 September 2011York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 June 2011York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5019 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 29 April 2011York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5037 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 4 December 2010York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 September 2010York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 19 June 2010York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 April 2010York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St.Peter), North Yorkshire5001 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 5 December 2009York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5060 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 13 June 2009York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 22 November 2008York (Cathedral of St Peter)5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 13 September 2008York (Cathedral and Metropolitan Church of St Peter)5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 April 2008York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5100 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 5 January 2008York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 November 2007York (Cathedral and Metropolitan Church of St Peter), Yorkshire5067 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 June 2007York (Cathedral and Metropolitical church of St. Peter)5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 February 2007York (Cathedral and Metropolitical church of St. Peter), N. Yorks5001 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 December 2006York (Cathedral & Metropolitical Church of St. Peter), North Yorkshire5086 Bristol Surpirse Maximus
Saturday, 10 June 2006York (Cath and Metropolitan Ch of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 22 April 2006York (Minster (The Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter))5080 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 24 September 2005York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5088 Ariel Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 7 May 2005York (Minster), Yorkshire5250 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 31 December 2004York (Minster of St Peter)5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 28 February 2004York (Metropolitan Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 December 2003York (Cathedral of St. Peter), Yorkshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 November 2003York (St Peter), Yorkshire5021 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 8 March 2003York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 September 2002York (Cathedral of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 3 June 2002York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5050 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 13 April 2002York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St. Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 December 2001York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St. Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 28 April 2001York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5016 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 28 October 2000York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 4 August 2000York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5100 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 May 2000York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 March 2000York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 December 1999York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5045 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 4 September 1999York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5025 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 13 March 1999York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5016 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 10 October 1998York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 May 1998York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 10 April 1998York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 March 1998York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 November 1997York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5005 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 1 January 1997York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), Yorkshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 November 1996York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 September 1996York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5160 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 November 1995York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Orion Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 March 1994York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5082 Eboracum Alliance Maximus
Saturday, 23 January 1993York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5220 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 5 December 1992York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5059 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 2 March 1991York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), Yorkshire5062 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 26 January 1991York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 August 1990York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5076 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 30 September 1989York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 31 December 1988York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 June 1988York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 October 1985York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 March 1985York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), Yorkshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 4 June 1983York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5016 Erin Cinques
Saturday, 24 July 1982York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 April 1981York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5081 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 31 January 1981York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 November 1980York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 7 April 1980York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 29 December 1979York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5100 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 25 November 1978York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 December 1977York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 December 1973York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 27 December 1969York (St Peter's Cathedral), North Yorkshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 1 November 1969York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5059 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 12 July 1969York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 1968York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 3 October 1964York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5016 Plain Bob Maximus

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.