Search results

Found 59 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 July 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)112 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 July 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1313 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 June 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 26 May 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 May 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 31 March 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1253 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1344 Orion Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 25 February 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1320 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 23 January 2024York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 11 December 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)593 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)591 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 December 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Wednesday, 29 November 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1276 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 12 November 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1265 Erin Cinques
Sunday, 29 October 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 October 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 8 October 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 September 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 September 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5014 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 August 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Tuesday, 1 August 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North YorkshireRounds, Call Changes, Plain Hunt
Sunday, 18 June 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 May 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1276 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 8 May 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 May 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire672 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 6 May 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North YorkshireTolling
Saturday, 6 May 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 30 April 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 23 April 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 15 April 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1289 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 9 April 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1313 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 6 April 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1276 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 12 February 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 23 January 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 2 January 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire5081 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 31 December 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 December 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1276 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 11 December 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1250 Ariel Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 4 December 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1270 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m/p)
Saturday, 19 November 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 November 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1349 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 November 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 October 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1298 Avon Delight Maximus
Sunday, 2 October 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire96 Tolling Great Peter
Sunday, 18 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 18 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire96 Tolling Great Peter
Saturday, 17 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire96 Tolling Great Peter
Friday, 16 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire96 Tolling Great Peter
Thursday, 15 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire96 Tolling Great Peter
Wednesday, 14 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire96 Tolling Great Peter
Tuesday, 13 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire96 Tolling Great Peter
Monday, 12 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire96 Tolling Great Peter
Friday, 9 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 24 July 2022York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter)1259 Grandsire Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.