Search results

Found 121 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 25 February 2024Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2024Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 January 2024Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 October 2023Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Sutton Scotney Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 August 2023Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 December 2021Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 19 November 2021Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 October 2021Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2019Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 February 2019Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 January 2019Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Cricklewood Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Nailsea (Holy Trinity), SomersetRounds,grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 June 2018Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 26 October 2017Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 December 2016Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (grandsire and Plain Bob)
Sunday, 13 November 2016Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2016Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 November 2015Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Guy Fawkes Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 May 2015Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 31 March 2015Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 July 2014Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Birkenhead Mollington Street Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 July 2014Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 August 2013Nailsea (Holy Trinity), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 May 2013Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 March 2013Nailsea (Holy Trinity), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 January 2013Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 August 2012Nailsea (Holy Trinity), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2012Nailsea (Holy Trinity), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 May 2012Nailsea, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 April 2012Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 December 2011Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2011Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 May 2011Nailsea (Holy Trinity), North Somerset1260 Grandsire/Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 May 2011Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 March 2011Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Tuesday, 22 February 2011Nailsea (Holy Trinity), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 December 2010Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 14 November 2010Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 August 2010Nailsea (Holy Trinity), North Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 December 2009Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 November 2009Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 2 Methods Doubles
Sunday, 6 September 2009Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 5 Methods Of Doubles
Thursday, 21 May 2009Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 May 2009Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 April 2009Nailsea (Holy Trinity), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 March 2009Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 February 2009Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 6 Methods Of Doubles
Wednesday, 24 December 2008Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 2 Methods Doubles
Tuesday, 11 November 2008Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 2 Methods Doubles
Friday, 7 November 2008Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 28 September 2008Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 2 Methods Doubles
Sunday, 10 August 2008Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 May 2008Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 6 Methods and 1 Principle Of Doubles
Saturday, 8 March 2008Nailsea (H Trinity), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 3 February 2008Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 December 2007Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2007Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 5 Methods Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 August 2007Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 15 May 2007Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 February 2007Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 December 2006Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2006Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 August 2006Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 July 2006Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 April 2006Nailsea, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 April 2006Nailsea, Somerset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 13 November 2005Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2005Nailsea, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 June 2005Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 December 2004Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 October 2004Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 September 2004Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 September 2004Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 May 2004Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 January 2004Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 December 2003Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 November 2003Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 26 October 2003Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2003Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 2003Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Nailsea Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 December 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 July 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 4 Methods Of Doubles
Thursday, 11 July 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Minor
Saturday, 1 June 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 May 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 February 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 January 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 2002Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 December 2001Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 October 2001Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2001Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 10 August 2000Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 April 1998Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Sunday, 2 June 1996Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1296 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 16 September 1994Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 December 1993Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Sandiacre Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 February 1991Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 1989Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 13 June 1988Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 8 August 1987Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 13 July 1986Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 April 1985Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 1982Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 29 December 1981Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 July 1976Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Minor (6m)
Friday, 18 April 1975Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 March 1974Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Nailsea Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 March 1974Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 December 1973Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 22 December 1973Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 July 1973Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 26 December 1972Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 December 1972Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 20 July 1971Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1440 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 26 December 1970Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 May 1958Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 May 1958Nailsea (Holy Trinity), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.