Search results

Found 114 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 May 2024Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), StaffordshireRounds and Called Changes
Saturday, 23 March 2024Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 February 2024Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2023Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), StaffordshirePlain Bob Doubles and Call Changes
Wednesday, 30 August 2023Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Friday, 4 August 2023Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), StaffordshireGrandsire Triples and Rounds and Call-Changes
Saturday, 24 September 2022Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire96 Tolling and Call Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2022Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Thursday, 30 December 2021Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 December 2021Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 November 2021Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 2021Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire660 Doubles (2m/v)
Thursday, 26 August 2021Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Sunday, 27 June 2021Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire99 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire100 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire48 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 1 January 2020Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 11 November 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Sunday, 10 November 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), StaffordshireHalf- Muffled Rounds
Friday, 20 September 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire420 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 August 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 July 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/V)
Sunday, 19 May 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1296 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 May 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire84 Grandsire Triples and Call Changes
Tuesday, 29 January 2019Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 November 2018Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Friday, 31 August 2018Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/V)
Saturday, 14 July 2018Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 May 2018Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 17 February 2018Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 December 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 November 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 7 November 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 September 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 August 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 May 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 February 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 February 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3 M/V)
Sunday, 5 February 2017Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 28 November 2016Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 11 November 2016Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Friday, 16 September 2016Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 July 2016Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 April 2016Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 April 2016Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 21 April 2016Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (5 M/V)
Saturday, 26 March 2016Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Monday, 22 February 2016Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 February 2016Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 November 2015Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (4 m/v)
Thursday, 24 September 2015Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 July 2015Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 June 2015Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (4 m/v)
Saturday, 9 May 2015Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Thursday, 23 April 2015Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 13 April 2015Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 4 December 2014Penkridge (SS Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 4 M/V Doubles
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (3m, 1v)
Saturday, 16 August 2014Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 April 2014Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2 M/1 V)
Thursday, 12 December 2013Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 September 2013Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 September 2013Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 May 2013Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 December 2012Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire5184 Anniversary Delight Major
Thursday, 23 August 2012Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 June 2012Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 May 2012Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1376 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 23 April 2012Penkridge (St Michael and all Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 29 December 2011Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 September 2011Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 April 2011Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 9 April 2011Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 November 2010Penkridge, Staffs.1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 October 2010Penkridge, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 June 2010Penkridge, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 April 2010Penkridge, Staffs.1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 January 2010Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 17 July 2009Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 June 2009Penkridge, Staffordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 23 April 2009Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods, 1 Variation)
Monday, 19 January 2009Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1250 Zebrina Delight Major
Monday, 10 March 2008Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1250 Alamein Delight Major
Monday, 25 June 2007Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2006Penkridge, Staffordshire1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 13 November 2005Penkridge, Staffordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 November 2005Penkridge, Staffordshire1280 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 July 2005Penkridge, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 July 2004Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire5152 Penkridge Surprise Major
Monday, 10 May 2004Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1344 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 2003Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 May 2001Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 September 1995Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 13 September 1989Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 September 1982Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 August 1980Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 October 1979Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 September 1979Penkridge (St Michael and All Angels), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.