Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 2 October 2023Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 12 July 2023Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1290 Spliced Doubles (1p,1m)
Wednesday, 24 May 2023Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 8 May 2023Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 11 September 2022Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 10 October 2021Donyatt (St Mary), Somerset600 Doubles (4m/v)
Tuesday, 12 June 2018Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (2 M)
Friday, 26 May 2017Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 12 January 2017Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 22 July 2016Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (1 Principle/ 3 Methods)
Tuesday, 5 July 2016Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 3m Minimus
Thursday, 22 August 2013Donyatt (BVM), Somerset1260 10 Methods Doubles
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 5 Doubles
Thursday, 17 May 2012Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 21 February 2012Donyatt, Somerset1260 Doubles
Monday, 7 November 2011Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 31 January 2011Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Doubles (7 methods)
Saturday, 13 December 2008Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/2m/v)
Tuesday, 10 April 2007Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 February 2007Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Doubles
Sunday, 10 September 2006Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles ( 2m and I mv )
Wednesday, 6 September 2006Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles ( 2m/1mv )
Sunday, 12 December 2004Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m , 4m/v )
Friday, 12 November 2004Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 28 August 2004Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 December 2003Donyatt (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1380 Spliced Doubles (1p,7m,10v)
Wednesday, 30 October 2002Donyatt (St Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.