Search results

Found 101 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 1 June 2024Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 March 2024Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1344 Uttoxeter Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 November 2023Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 July 2023Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 July 2023Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 31 May 2023Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Bray (St Michael), BerkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 30 April 2023Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1330 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 January 2023Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 January 2023Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1442 Spliced Surprise Minor (24m)
Monday, 2 January 2023Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 December 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 December 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 6 November 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1440 Spiced Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 16 October 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Bray (St Michael), BerkshireTolling
Sunday, 4 September 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 August 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 May 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 April 2022Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5040 Spliced Major (23m)
Thursday, 23 December 2021Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 April 2021Bray (St Michael), Berkshire99 Tolling
Sunday, 1 March 2020Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 June 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 June 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 May 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 May 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5152 Bray Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 April 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 March 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 February 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 January 2019Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1312 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 2 December 2018Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 November 2018Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 October 2018Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 April 2018Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2018Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2017Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 September 2017Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2017Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 25 August 2017Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1344 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 26 February 2017Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1488 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 December 2016Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 July 2016Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 24 May 2016Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 November 2015Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1376 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 2015Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 October 2015Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 8 May 2015Bray, Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 August 2013Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1263 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Bray, Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2013Bray, Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 November 2012Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2012Bray, Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 2012Bray, Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Bray, Berkshire1264 Plain and Little Bob Major
Sunday, 25 March 2012Bray, Berkshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 March 2012Bray, Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 October 2011Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1284 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 24 August 2011Bray (St Michael's), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 August 2011Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 April 2011Bray, Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 January 2011Bray, Berkshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 23 October 2010Bray, Berkshire1440 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Major
Saturday, 18 September 2010Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 31 January 2009Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5152 Adelaide Surprise Major
Monday, 3 November 2008Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 2004Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5088 Galapagos Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 April 2002Bray (S.Michael), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 22 October 2000Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 June 2000Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 November 1999Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 September 1998Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 5 May 1997Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 April 1997Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5024 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 November 1996Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 October 1994Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Monday, 7 February 1994Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 November 1993Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 November 1993Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5040 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 February 1993Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 4 October 1992Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 October 1989Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 1989Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5152 Buckfastleigh Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 September 1988Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5184 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 April 1988Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 13 September 1987Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 1986Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 18 August 1986Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Friday, 14 March 1986Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 14 August 1984Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 August 1983Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 August 1982Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 23 September 1967Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 October 1966Bray (St Michael), Berkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 11 December 1865Bray (St Michael), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.