Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 16 March 2024Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire1296 College Exercise Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Thursday, 6 December 2018Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire1260 Spliced Doubles
Monday, 9 April 2018Dinton (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 August 2017Dinton (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 November 2012Dinton (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 29 December 2010Dinton (Ss Peter and Paul), Bukinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 6 July 2010Dinton (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Saturday, 6 March 2010Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 2005Dinton (SS Peter & Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 January 1991Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 20 June 1981Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 December 1974Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (11m)
Saturday, 5 March 1960Dinton (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (5m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.