Search results

Found 106 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 19 May 2024Pattishall (Holy Cross), NorthamptonshireGrandsire Triples, Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 29 April 2024Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire70 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 April 2024Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 12 March 2024Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 February 2024Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire100 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 August 2022Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Pattishall (Holy Cross), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 2 June 2022Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 5 May 2022Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1320 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Friday, 31 December 2021Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 22 November 2021Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire600 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 September 2021Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Pattishall (Holy Cross), NorthamptonshireHalf Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 11 April 2021Pattishall (Holy Cross), NorthamptonshireHalf Muffled Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 April 2021Pattishall, Northamptonshire99 Tolling
Thursday, 24 September 2020Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2020Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire144 Minimus (3m)
Saturday, 18 July 2020Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire168 Minimus (2m)
Saturday, 14 March 2020Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire820 Doubles (1p/5m)
Tuesday, 24 December 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 November 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 25 September 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 September 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Sunday, 8 September 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 August 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 St Martins Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 June 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 May 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 May 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 May 2019Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 29 April 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 24 April 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Pattishall (Holy Cross), NorthamptonshireTolling
Sunday, 9 December 2018Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire60 Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Pattishall (Holy Cross), NorthamptonshireRounds Etc
Sunday, 11 November 2018Pattishall (Holy Cross), NorthamptonshireRounds and Call Changes Etc
Wednesday, 17 October 2018Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 September 2018Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2018Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 19 December 2017Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 November 2017Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Pattishall, Northamptonshire180 Doubles
Sunday, 9 July 2017Pattishall, Northamptonshire120 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2017Pattishall, Northamptonshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2017Pattishall, Northamptonshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2017Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 31 May 2017Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 12 May 2017Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2017Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 April 2017Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 8 March 2017Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 December 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 December 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 October 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2016Pattishall, Northamptonshire240 Plain Dob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 9 April 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 April 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 16 January 2016Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 December 2015Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge, Beverley and Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 June 2015Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 June 2015Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 14 June 2015Pattishall, Northamptonshire120 Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 7 June 2015Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Cambridge Surprise and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 May 2015Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 February 2015Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1272 Whitley Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 August 2014Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 August 2014Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 August 2014Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 April 2014Pattishall, Northamptonshire1320 Kent TB Minor
Monday, 24 June 2013Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 21 June 2013Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 22 April 2013Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 4 June 2012Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (1p,2m)
Thursday, 24 May 2012Pattishall, Northamptonshire1320 Kent Treble Bob and Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 May 2012Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 December 2011Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 26 November 2010Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 November 2009Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 October 2009Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 September 2009Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 August 2009Pattishall, Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 February 2009Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 July 2008Pattishall, Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 April 2008Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 August 2007Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 February 2007Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 January 2007Pattishall, Northamptonshire1296 Beverley/surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 September 2006Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 9 September 2006Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 May 2006Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 September 2003Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5040 Fosters Booth TB Minor
Wednesday, 23 July 2003Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 7 December 2001Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5040 Pattishall Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 February 2000Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 September 1995Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 May 1994Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 5 June 1993Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 January 1991Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 17 March 1986Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire1260 Stedman Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.