Search results

Found 35 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Great Cransley (St Andrew), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Cransley (St Andrew), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Great Cransley (St Andrew), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 8 June 2022Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022Great Cransley (St Andrew), NorthamptonshireRounds Etc
Saturday, 16 October 2021Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 March 2020Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Cransley (St Andrew), NorthamptonshireTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 October 2018Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 25 May 2017Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 April 2016Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 May 2015Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 August 2014Great Cransley, Northamptonshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 27 February 2010Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Laus Deo Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 September 2008Cransley, Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 June 2007Cransley, Northamptonshire1272 Surprise Minor (4 Methods)
Thursday, 24 May 2007Great Cransley, Northamptonshire1296 Spliced St Clement's and Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 February 2007Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1296 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 October 2006Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1320 Marple Delight Minor
Saturday, 16 October 2004Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (11m)
Friday, 30 January 2004Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 December 2003Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 October 2002Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Leicester City Treble Place Minor
Saturday, 12 October 2002Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 April 2001Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Cransley Hybrid Minor
Saturday, 17 February 2001Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1272 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 29 April 2000Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Monday, 27 December 1999Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 March 1999Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 February 1998Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 23 December 1994Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 May 1994Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 February 1912Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 23 January 1910Great Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.