Search results

Found 349 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 7 April 2024Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2024Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 March 2024Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 3 February 2024Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 November 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 October 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1295 Erin Caters
Sunday, 20 August 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 15 July 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5050 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 4 June 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1313 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 21 May 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 22 April 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 April 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1298 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 19 March 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 February 2023Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1320 Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 3 December 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 16 November 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1320 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 9 September 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), SuffolkTolling
Thursday, 11 August 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 3 March 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 27 February 2022Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 4 December 2021Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 December 2021Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1368 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 October 2021Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5014 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 21 June 2021Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), SuffolkTolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), SuffolkTolling
Sunday, 13 September 2020Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk240 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 9 March 2020Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 February 2020Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk288 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 22 January 2020Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 18 January 2020Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5021 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 30 November 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 November 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1296 Nightingale Treble Place Maximus
Sunday, 20 October 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 September 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 28 August 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Sunday, 18 August 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1254 Grandsire Cinques
Wednesday, 24 July 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 1 June 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 May 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 April 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 24 April 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5184 Barking Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk240 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 2019Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 East Bergholt Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 December 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 Clare Surprise Major
Monday, 17 December 2018Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1320 Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 1 December 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk288 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 September 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 29 July 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1313 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 25 July 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 June 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 May 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1320 Grandsire Cinques
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 April 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Sunday, 8 April 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1253 Grandsire Cinques
Wednesday, 21 March 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 18 March 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1320 Little Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 24 January 2018Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1600 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 27 December 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 2 December 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 November 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 November 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1320 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 October 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5056 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 27 September 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5056 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Wednesday, 23 August 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5058 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Wednesday, 19 July 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 June 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 18 June 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 24 May 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 21 May 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1296 Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 26 April 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 March 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1600 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 22 February 2017Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 November 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 October 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 18 September 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5009 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 27 July 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 2016Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 8 May 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 27 April 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 9 April 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1584 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 16 March 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 February 2016Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5009 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 27 January 2016Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1632 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 2 January 2016Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5039 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 9 December 2015Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 September 2015Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Cambridge Suprise Royal
Wednesday, 23 September 2015Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 July 2015Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 May 2015Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5152 Spliced Surprise Major (12m)
Monday, 4 May 2015Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 April 2015Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5152 Spliced Surprise Major (12m)
Sunday, 19 April 2015Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 January 2015Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 10 December 2014Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 October 2014Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 August 2014Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 23 July 2014Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5058 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 25 June 2014Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5152 Spliced Surpise Major
Wednesday, 21 May 2014Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5152 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Sunday, 11 May 2014Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1320 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 April 2014Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 26 February 2014Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5088 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2014Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5148 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 2 February 2014Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1368 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 10 November 2013Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 23 October 2013Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 Ashtead Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 September 2013Ipswich (S Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 August 2013Ipswich (St Mary Le Tower), Suffolk1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 June 2013Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 22 May 2013Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 11 May 2013Ipswich (St Mary Le Tower), Suffolk1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 April 2013Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 March 2013Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 6 December 2012Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 June 2012Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 14 June 2012Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 20 May 2012Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 April 2012Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2012Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk1440 Superlative Surprise Royal (No.2)
Saturday, 21 April 2012Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 28 March 2012Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 February 2012Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 January 2012Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1280 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 23 November 2011Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 30 October 2011Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2011Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 May 2011Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 10 April 2011Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 23 March 2011Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 February 2011Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1440 Superlative Surprise Royal (No. 2)
Wednesday, 22 December 2010Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 2010Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 24 November 2010Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 November 2010Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 October 2010Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 27 October 2010Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 September 2010Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 August 2010Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 20 June 2010Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5076 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 1 June 2010Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5063 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 2010Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5021 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 5 April 2010Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5001 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 February 2010Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 January 2010Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5077 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 6 December 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 December 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5088 Wolsey Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 November 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 24 October 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 October 2009Ipswich (St Mary Le Tower), Suffolk1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 September 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 August 2009Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1320 Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 1 August 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 12 July 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2009Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 February 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5008 Spliced Maximus (2m)
Saturday, 17 January 2009Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 5 October 2008Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1296 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 4 October 2008Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5001 Spliced Caters
Saturday, 13 September 2008Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 16 August 2008Ipswich (St Mary-leTower), Suffolk5280 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 28 June 2008Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 April 2008Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), SUFFOLK5019 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 28 December 2007Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2m)
Sunday, 25 November 2007Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk1584 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 22 September 2007Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffok5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 13 September 2007Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2007Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5088 Spliced Maximus
Saturday, 12 May 2007Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 April 2007Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 February 2007Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 December 2006Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 December 2006Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk1278 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 November 2006Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 October 2006Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk1584 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 22 July 2006Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5092 Spliced Caters (2m)
Saturday, 3 June 2006Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5016 Spliced Maximus
Saturday, 13 May 2006Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5050 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 8 April 2006Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2006Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 February 2006Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 October 2005Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5044 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 July 2005Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk5060 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 7 May 2005Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 April 2005Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5070 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 April 2005Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5070 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 March 2005Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 January 2005Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 November 2004Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 July 2004Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk5044 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.