Search results

Found 160 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 16 July 2023Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 June 2023Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Kenwyn (St Keyne), CornwallGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Kenwyn (St Keyne), CornwallChiming
Sunday, 16 April 2023Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 2023Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 31 October 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 10 September 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall216 Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), CornwallTolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), CornwallTolling
Sunday, 21 August 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1308 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 June 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1270 Spliced Triples and Major (2m)
Sunday, 20 March 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 7 February 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Elizabeth Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall70 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 November 2021Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 November 2021Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 11 October 2021Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 27 September 2021Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 2020Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 7 March 2020Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 January 2020Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 21 December 2019Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2019Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1272 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Kenwyn (St Keyne), CornwallTolling
Sunday, 17 March 2019Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 2019Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 February 2019Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 January 2019Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 December 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 18 November 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 5 November 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1376 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1312 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 September 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 August 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 July 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Friday, 20 July 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall128 Spliced Queen's and Tittum's Triples Call Changes
Sunday, 17 June 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 May 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 London Surprise Major
Monday, 29 January 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall168 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 January 2018Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5056 Lyme Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2017Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 July 2017Kenwyn, Cornwall1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 May 2017Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 March 2017Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 26 February 2017Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 2017Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 October 2016Kenwyn, Truro (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 September 2016Kenwyn, Truro (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 July 2016Truro (St Keyne, Kenwyn), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 June 2016Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 29 May 2016Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 22 May 2016Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 March 2016Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 February 2016Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 January 2016Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1328 St Clements College Bob Major
Sunday, 22 November 2015Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1312 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 October 2015Kenwyn, Truro (St Keyne), Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 October 2015Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 September 2015Kenwyn, Truro (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 July 2015Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 23 July 2015Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 June 2015Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 2015Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 March 2015Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 22 February 2015Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 October 2014Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 September 2014Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 September 2014Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5024 Langley Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 August 2014Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 GrandsireTriples
Sunday, 27 July 2014Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 11 July 2014Kenwyn, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 June 2014Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1328 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 March 2014Kenwyn, Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 February 2014Kenwyn, Truro (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 January 2014Kenwyn, Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 June 2013Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 June 2013Kenwyn, Cornwall1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2012Kenwyn, Cornwall1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2012Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1162 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 July 2012Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 2 July 2012Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 December 2011Kenwyn, Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 3 December 2011Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Falmouth Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2011Kenwyn, Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2011Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 St Clements College Bob Major
Saturday, 13 August 2011Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 August 2011Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 April 2011Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 11 February 2011Kenwyn, Cornwall1260 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 December 2010Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 December 2010Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 20 August 2010Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 July 2010Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 10 June 2010Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall80 Call Changes
Friday, 7 May 2010Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 23 April 2010Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1408 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 2010Kenwyn, Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m: cynpsr)
Saturday, 14 November 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 September 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1259 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 August 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 11 May 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 27 March 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 March 2009Kenwyn, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 March 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 7 March 2009Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 January 2009Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1282 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 2008Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 2008Kenwyn, Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 May 2008Truro, Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 2008Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 11 June 2007Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1296 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 June 2007Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 May 2007Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 February 2007Kenwyn, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 January 2007Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 December 2006Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2006Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 November 2006Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2006Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 September 2006Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 July 2006Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 29 May 2006Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 February 2006Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 January 2006Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 December 2005Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5056 Kenwyn Surprise Major
Monday, 15 August 2005Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 11 August 2005Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 May 2005Truro (Kenwyn, St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 April 2005Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 February 2005Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 December 2004Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 December 2004Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 20 September 2004Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5088 Silver Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 June 2004Truro (Kenwyn), Cornwall1280 Kenwyn Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 April 2004Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 January 2004Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 7 July 2003Kenwyn (St Keyne), Corn.5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 21 April 2003Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 25 January 2003Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 20 April 2002Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5120 Painswick Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 October 2001Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 29 September 2000Truro (St Keyne, Kenwyn), Cornwall1376 Kenwyn Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 October 1994Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 October 1993Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 22 May 1993Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1988Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 April 1988Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 1986Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 25 October 1985Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 23 August 1985Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1280 Immingham Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 1985Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 September 1982Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall1312 Truro Surprise Major
Monday, 10 August 1981Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 5 August 1968Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 September 1926Kenwyn (St Keyne), Cornwall5088 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.