Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 16 June 2024Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2024Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2024Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), OxfordshireCall Changes and Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 May 2024Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 2024Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 January 2024Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 January 2024Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2023Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 18 August 2023Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Woodstock (St Mary Magdalen), OxfordshireRounds, Plain Bob Triples, Plain Bob Minor, Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 December 2022Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.