Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Steeple Claydon (St Michael and All Angels), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Monday, 21 January 2019Steeple Claydon (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 May 2017Steeple Claydon (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 6 February 2016Steeple Claydon (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1320 Chiltern Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 July 2015Steeple Claydon (St Michael), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 7 July 2011Steeple Claydon (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 November 2006Steeple Claydon (St Michael & All Angels), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 June 1998Steeple Claydon (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 March 1991Steeple Claydon (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5040 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 August 1980Steeple Claydon (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.