Search results

Found 43 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 29 January 2017Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 January 2017Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2016Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 February 2016Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 February 2016Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5760 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 June 2015Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5040 Doubles and Minor
Sunday, 7 June 2015Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 June 2015Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 October 2014Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 May 2013Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2013Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2012Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5024 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 October 2012Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 December 2011Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5056 Yersinia Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2011Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5088 Iowa Delight Major
Saturday, 10 September 2011Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5056 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (2m)
Saturday, 9 April 2011Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 May 2010Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2010Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 March 2010Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5040 Minor
Sunday, 26 April 2009Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 August 2008Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 July 2008Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5056 Jaundiced Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 12 July 2008Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 March 2008Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5024 Terrible Towel Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 17 February 2008Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5040 Doubles and Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2008Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5040 Minor
Sunday, 27 January 2008Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 January 2008Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5040 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 October 2006Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5008 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 October 2006Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 August 2006Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5040 Doubles and Minor
Saturday, 1 July 2006Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 2006Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 April 2006Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 18 December 2005Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Southminster Presbyterian)5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 March 2005Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 1 January 2005Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 2004Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 September 2004Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 6 September 2004Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5008 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 July 2004Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian Church), Pennsylvania5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 11 April 2004Pittsburgh (Southminster Presbyterian), Pennsylvania5040 Plain Bob Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.