Search results

Found 85 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023North Wingfield (St Lawrence), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 9 April 2022North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 7 October 2019North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5088 Versailles Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 July 2019North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2019North Wingfield (St Lawrence), DerbyshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018North Wingfield (St Lawrence), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018North Wingfield (St Lawrence), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 13 August 2017North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 May 2017North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 October 2015North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5088 Yawthorpe Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 September 2015North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 September 2015North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1344 Single Oxford Bob Major
Friday, 10 July 2015North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 11 October 2013North Wingfield, Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 19 July 2013North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 December 2012North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 April 2012North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 17 October 2008North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 September 2008North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 10 August 2008North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 2007North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 16 August 2007North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1280 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 July 2007North Wingfield, Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 12 August 2006North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 October 2004North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 November 2003North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1344 Woodbine Delight Major
Saturday, 13 October 2001North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1260 College Bob Triples
Friday, 29 December 2000North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 September 2000North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 April 2000North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 February 1998North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5104 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 29 November 1996North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 November 1995North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 July 1994North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 14 November 1992North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 2 October 1992North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 4 April 1992North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 November 1991North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5072 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 22 August 1991North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 May 1991North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 September 1990North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 29 September 1989North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 11 March 1989North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 September 1988North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 1988North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 October 1987North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 30 December 1985North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1280 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 May 1985North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5184 Rose Of England Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 11 September 1983North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 August 1982North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 August 1981North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 26 September 1977North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 January 1976North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 1 October 1974North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 29 July 1974North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 1973North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 November 1972North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 31 July 1972North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 December 1971North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 4 October 1971North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 1965North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 Albion Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 30 March 1963North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 16 October 1959North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 8 May 1959North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 September 1956North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 March 1956North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 5 April 1955North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 14 June 1950North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 22 April 1950North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 June 1948North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 October 1916North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 August 1909North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 September 1908North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 London Surprise Major
Monday, 8 June 1908North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 2 November 1907North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 6 July 1907North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5408 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 May 1907North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 May 1906North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 19 December 1905North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 September 1905North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 12 June 1905North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 8 October 1904North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire6144 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 August 1904North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 October 1903North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 November 1902North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.