Search results

Found 79 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 April 2024Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 2021Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset100 Tolling
Monday, 28 October 2019Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Single Zig-Zag Place Minor
Monday, 13 May 2019Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Swydd-Ffynnon Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset60 on Thirds Call Changes
Thursday, 13 September 2018Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 May 2018Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 26 January 2018Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 January 2018Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 St Clement's C Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 January 2018Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Double Boothby Pagnell Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 July 2017Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Forty Foot Bob Minor
Monday, 13 February 2017Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 January 2017Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Salems Towers Bob Minor
Monday, 12 September 2016Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Abbots Ripton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 April 2016Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1296 Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 20 January 2016Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Double Zig-Zag Place Minor
Sunday, 27 December 2015Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 16 September 2015Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 March 2015Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Xebec Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 February 2015Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 October 2014Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 August 2014Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 3 July 2014Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Monday, 30 June 2014Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 April 2014Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 9 January 2014Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Friday, 8 November 2013Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 October 2013Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 October 2013Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Alton Bob Minor
Monday, 11 March 2013Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2013Lympsham, Somerset1260 Eastleigh Bob Minor
Friday, 26 October 2012Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles
Monday, 21 May 2012Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Double Oxford and Edge Hill Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 January 2012Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 June 2011Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1320 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 January 2011Lympsham (St Christpher), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 October 2010Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 St Clement`s College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 August 2010Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Monday, 8 March 2010Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Wednesday, 18 November 2009Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 September 2009Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1250 Gransdire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 July 2009Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 July 2009Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Childwall Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 April 2009Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 March 2009Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 February 2009Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Yenworthy Bob Minor
Monday, 8 September 2008Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 June 2008Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,3m)
Tuesday, 8 April 2008Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 March 2008Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 16 January 2008Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 August 2007Lympsham (Saint Christopher), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2007Lympsham, Somerset1260 Doubles (1 P, 4 M )
Sunday, 11 February 2007Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2006Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 30 May 2006Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 Rossendale Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 December 2004Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 Veryan Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 October 2004Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 June 2004Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Ty'n-Y-Graig Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 January 2004Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1272 Jones the Cat Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 November 2003Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Birkenhead Mollington Street Bob Minor
Monday, 24 February 2003Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 St Clements Minor
Saturday, 13 November 1999Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 29 August 1997Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Antelope Place Doubles
Thursday, 5 June 1997Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1320 Gaywood Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 October 1995Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 22 April 1995Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 10 September 1994Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Thursday, 4 August 1994Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 June 1994Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 19 May 1992Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Thursday, 7 May 1992Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset5040 Doubles (21m)
Thursday, 19 March 1992Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 26 October 1990Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Wednesday, 22 August 1990Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 6 August 1990Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 1989Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 29 April 1978Lympsham (St Christopher), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/1v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.