Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 5 May 2023Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire240 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 March 2023Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire1440 Wooler Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 June 2022Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire600 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire1320 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire120 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 August 2017Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire1320 Fotheringay Delight Minor
Tuesday, 17 March 2015Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire1320 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2012Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 January 2011Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire5040 York Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 September 2009Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 September 2009Bulwick, Northamptonshire1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 March 2007Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 June 2005Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 2 March 2003Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 18 June 2001Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire5040 Bulwick Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 July 1992Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 16 February 1985Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 4 June 1953Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.