Search results

Found 34 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 27 July 2022Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1320 Wells Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2018Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Conington Bob Minor
Tuesday, 8 August 2017Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 April 2017Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 September 2016Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16 methods)
Thursday, 21 July 2016Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 July 2016Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Hawkridge Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 July 2015Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Grizedale Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 May 2015Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 March 2014Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Monday, 9 September 2013Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 July 2013Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 June 2012Hawkridge, Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 November 2011Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Minor (4 methods)
Friday, 30 September 2011Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 6 April 2011Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 September 2010Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 December 2009Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (10 Methods)
Wednesday, 6 May 2009Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1320 Westminster Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 March 2007Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 December 2001Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 5 August 2000Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 September 1999Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 September 1999Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 29 May 1995Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 July 1994Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 July 1989Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 March 1989Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset5040 Evening Star Delight Minor
Wednesday, 3 August 1988Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 October 1981Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 June 1978Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 8 January 1977Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Monday, 25 May 1970Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 24 June 1967Hawkridge (St Giles), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.