Search results

Found 65 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 8 June 2024Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2024Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireGrandsire Doubles, Plain Bob Doubles, St Simons Doubles, Call Changes
Saturday, 23 September 2023Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire640 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 4 February 2023Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Redmarley d'Abitot Delight Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2022Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireCall Changes
Sunday, 18 September 2022Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 16 September 2022Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireCall Changes, Plain Hunt
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 10 September 2022Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireTenor Tolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire99 Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Albury (St Mary), HertfordshireRounds, Other Ringing
Sunday, 11 November 2018Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire480 Plain Bob, Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 April 2018Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 17 November 2013Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 August 2013Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 March 2011Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Fulbeck Bob Minor
Monday, 20 September 2010Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Kent and Oxford Teble Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 December 2009Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 May 2009Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 30 March 2008Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Monday, 31 December 2007Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 15 September 2007Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 September 2007Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 Hathern Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 September 2006Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 29 November 2005Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1320 Zaragoza Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 November 2005Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 St Werburgh Delight Minor
Saturday, 3 September 2005Albury (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Wednesday, 10 August 2005Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 17 May 2005Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1272 Hexham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 March 2005Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 27 November 2004Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 9 November 2004Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1320 Sunny Delight Minor
Saturday, 20 September 2003Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 April 2003Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 February 2003Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1251 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 7 December 2002Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m: london and Cambridge)
Wednesday, 31 May 2000Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 7 August 1999Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 July 1999Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 September 1997Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 September 1997Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 February 1996Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 January 1996Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 16 December 1995Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1320 Vindaloo Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 October 1995Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (12m)
Saturday, 13 August 1994Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1320 Rossendale Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 November 1993Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 September 1993Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1320 Euston Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 August 1993Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1272 York Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 February 1993Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 June 1992Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 January 1990Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1274 Durham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 June 1987Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 August 1986Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 October 1983Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 June 1983Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 16 October 1980Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 October 1979Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 March 1979Albury (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.