Search results

Found 73 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 5 July 2024Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 May 2024Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 August 2023Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Woodchester (St Mary), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 22 March 2023Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 December 2022Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 December 2022Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Monday, 15 August 2022Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Woodchester (St Mary), GloucestershireTouches and Call Changes For The Jubilee
Thursday, 27 January 2022Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 21 September 2021Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 22 June 2021Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 2020Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 10 January 2020Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 12 December 2019Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 September 2019Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles and Minor
Saturday, 31 August 2019Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 2 August 2019Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2019Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Woodchester (St Mary), GloucestershireTolling
Saturday, 9 February 2019Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 January 2019Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2018Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 15 October 2018Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 October 2018Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 September 2018Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 March 2018Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Zealot Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 December 2017Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 November 2017Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Daisy Howe Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 October 2017Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 2 August 2017Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 19 April 2017Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2017Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2016Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 December 2016Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 September 2016Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 July 2016Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 July 2016Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 April 2016Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 13 April 2016Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 January 2016Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 December 2015Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m/1v)
Thursday, 15 October 2015Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 13 October 2015Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 October 2015Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 August 2015Woodchester, Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 June 2015Woodchester, Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 1 June 2015Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 April 2015Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 February 2015Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 27 December 2014Woodchester, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 February 2014Woodchester, Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 28 September 2013Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 July 2013Woodchester 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 June 2013Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 Munden Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 May 2013Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2012Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 22 October 2012Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 March 2012Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 May 2011Woodchester (St Mary), Glos.1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 6 April 2011Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 January 2011Woodchester, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 July 2007Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Sedlescombe Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 July 2005Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Minor: Plain Bob And Something Else (2m)
Wednesday, 1 September 2004Woodchester (St Mary), Glous1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 October 1978Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 February 1977Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 April 1976Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1976 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 November 1974Woodchester (St Mary), Gloucestershire1272 Grandsire Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.