Search results

Found 100 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 14 February 2024Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 December 2023Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 17 April 2023Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 21 February 2023Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Wednesday, 18 January 2023Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 21 November 2022Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 17 October 2022Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Tin Wedding Doubles
Wednesday, 24 August 2022Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Spliced Doubles (35m)
Monday, 14 March 2022Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 9 March 2020Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 11 November 2019Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 16 September 2019Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 7 December 2018Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1280 Doubles (10v)
Monday, 12 November 2018Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 21 August 2018Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1280 Spliced Doubles (31m)
Monday, 13 August 2018Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 5 March 2018Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Doubles (40m/V)
Monday, 13 November 2017Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (22 Methods)
Friday, 3 November 2017Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1280 Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Doubles
Friday, 4 August 2017Peasmore (St Barnabus), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 2 August 2017Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1320 Etwall Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire96 Treble Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Doubles (12v)
Monday, 8 May 2017Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 March 2017Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8 Methods)
Tuesday, 10 January 2017Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Doubles (24m/V)
Monday, 7 November 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17 Methods)
Tuesday, 4 October 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Bridge's Pleasure Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 June 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Stedman's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 May 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 11 April 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (10 Methods)
Tuesday, 29 March 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1320 Annable's Chelsea Bob Minor
Friday, 19 February 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 February 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 January 2016Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 December 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Doubles (2v)
Wednesday, 4 November 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1296 Zylverne Bob Minor
Monday, 19 October 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14 Methods)
Wednesday, 7 October 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Calvary Bob Minor
Monday, 21 September 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 July 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Reverse Union Minor
Monday, 20 July 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (18 Methods)
Wednesday, 27 May 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 11 March 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Hornmead Bob Minor
Monday, 23 February 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 12 January 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (11 Methods)
Wednesday, 7 January 2015Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Peasemore Bob Minor
Friday, 5 December 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1280 Doubles (40m/v)
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 20 October 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 August 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Spliced Doubles (27m/p)
Monday, 4 August 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Double Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 July 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1283 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 5 July 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 28 March 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Surfleet Reverse Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 February 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 January 2014Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Islington New Bob Minor
Friday, 6 December 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Double College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 November 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Evening Delight Bob Minor
Friday, 13 September 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Hankinson's Goodwill Bob Minor
Monday, 2 September 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 August 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Spliced Doubles (26m)
Friday, 5 July 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1280 Doctor Of Philosophy Doubles
Friday, 17 May 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (38m)
Monday, 29 April 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15 Methods)
Friday, 12 April 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Pearl Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 March 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Union Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 1 February 2013Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (39m)
Monday, 12 November 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 November 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 October 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 September 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (19m)
Monday, 3 September 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (6 Methods)
Monday, 9 July 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 April 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (24 Methods)
Saturday, 14 April 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 6 February 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 January 2012Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21m)
Saturday, 17 December 2011Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 5 November 2011Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1272 Dewsbury Bob Minor
Monday, 3 October 2011Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Wednesday, 1 June 2011Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Thursday, 17 February 2011Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 November 2010Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 November 2010Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Monday, 19 July 2010Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 26 June 2010Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 13 June 2010Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 January 2007Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 October 2005Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 August 2005Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (36m)
Monday, 5 July 2004Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 19 January 2004Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (26m)
Monday, 27 August 2001Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Monday, 17 July 2000Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 December 1989Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 20 August 1989Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 June 1975Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.