Search results

Found 53 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 9 April 2023Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2022Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 2 October 2022Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2019Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2019Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 12 October 2018Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Friday, 12 October 2018Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 July 2017Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 June 2017Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 October 2016Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 August 2016Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 14 August 2016Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Saturday, 23 July 2016Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 June 2014Wormhill (St Margaret of Antioch), Derbyshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 April 2013Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 April 2012Wormhill, Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 11 August 2008Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 August 2008Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1440 Spliced Doubles and Minor
Saturday, 22 September 2007Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1272 Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 August 2007Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 August 2007Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 July 2007Wormhill, Derbyshire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Friday, 20 April 2007Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 July 2005Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 May 2005Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 April 2004Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 8 October 2003Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Friday, 26 September 2003Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 26 August 2002Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 June 2002Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1272 Plain Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 1 January 2002Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 October 2001Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Doubles (4m1v)
Wednesday, 10 October 2001Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 July 2001Wormhill, Derbyshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 July 2000Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 January 2000Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 1 September 1999Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 July 1999Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 February 1999Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 August 1984Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 October 1983Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 November 1974Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 1974Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 July 1969Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 April 1969Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 June 1958Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 8 March 1958Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Doubles (14m/1p)
Saturday, 23 March 1957Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 March 1956Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 1954Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 10 January 1953Wormhill (St Margaret), Derbyshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.