Search results

Found 39 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 11 November 2018Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), HerefordshireMixed Ringing Rounds Etc
Saturday, 13 October 2018Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire, St Simons, St Martin and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 2018Much Marcle (St Bartholemew), Herefordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 December 2017Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2 M)
Wednesday, 10 August 2016Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2016Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 May 2016Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 February 2016Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 17 December 2015Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 December 2015Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 3 December 2015Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 15 November 2015Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (1p/9m/44v)
Monday, 6 April 2015Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 July 2014Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (100 Variations)
Saturday, 12 October 2013Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 July 2013Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 October 2012Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 June 2012Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2011Much Marcle, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 October 2011Much Marcle, Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2011Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 April 2011Much Marcle, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 2010Much Marcle, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 September 1981Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 May 1967Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 July 1952Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Minor (18m)
Monday, 16 December 1935Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 16 November 1933Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 December 1932Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 January 1932Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 11 November 1930Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 18 January 1927Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 August 1923Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 June 1922Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 8 February 1921Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 November 1913Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 1912Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 11 January 1909Much Marcle (St Bartholomew), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.