Search results

Found 476 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 19 February 2024Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Qwerty Surprise Royal
Friday, 26 January 2024Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 January 2024Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 18 December 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Winchester Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 December 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 14 December 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 November 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 November 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 16 October 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Langley Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 October 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1294 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 18 September 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Monday, 21 August 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Malvern Link Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 August 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 17 July 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Zebedee Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 June 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Jersey Farm Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 June 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 21 May 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 19 May 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 15 May 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Monday, 8 May 2023Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire5037 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 6 May 2023Cirencester (St John Baptist), GloucestershireRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 26 April 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 April 2023Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 November 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 November 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5003 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 16 October 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 9 September 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), GloucestershireRounds and Called Changes
Monday, 27 June 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Elizabeth R Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 June 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1317 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 June 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1320 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 16 May 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1360 Vermuyden Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 April 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1253 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 15 April 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1287 Stedman Caters
Monday, 21 March 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 February 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 23 January 2022Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 December 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 13 December 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Axminster Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 November 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1296 Little Bob Royal
Monday, 15 November 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Monday, 25 October 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Albanian Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 September 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 September 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 16 August 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 July 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 June 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 June 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire99 Half Muffled Whole Pull Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), GloucestershireNine Tailors and 99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), GloucestershireTolling Nine Tailors and 99
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Cirencester (St John the Baptist), GloucestershireTolling
Friday, 25 December 2020Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire360 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 December 2020Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire300 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 March 2020Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1362 Black Sheep Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 February 2020Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Verulamium Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 January 2020Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 20 January 2020Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1402 Oakham Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 December 2019Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 16 December 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 December 2019Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 18 November 2019Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 17 November 2019Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1287 Stedman Caters
Monday, 21 October 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Percy's Tea Strainer Treble Place Royal
Wednesday, 9 October 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 16 September 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 August 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Albanian Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 July 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 July 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 June 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1362 Anglia Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 June 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 4 June 2019Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 20 May 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 17 May 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 29 April 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 April 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1253 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 18 March 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Monday, 18 February 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 X-Church Surprise Royal
Monday, 21 January 2019Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 X-Church Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 December 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 17 December 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 December 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1287 Stedman Caters
Monday, 19 November 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire360 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1296 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 10 November 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 22 October 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 September 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 September 2018Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 20 August 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Monday, 16 July 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1296 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Sunday, 15 July 2018Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 24 June 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 18 June 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Pontefract Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 May 2018Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire5059 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 23 April 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 March 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 19 March 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 February 2018Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 February 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 January 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 15 January 2018Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 19 December 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 17 December 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 11 December 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 December 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1295 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 20 November 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 November 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 October 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire5070 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 24 September 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire5015 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 18 September 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 September 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 July 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 June 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 19 June 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Albanian Surprise Royal
Monday, 22 May 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1344 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Monday, 15 May 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1256 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 30 April 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 29 April 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 April 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 March 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 22 February 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 13 February 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 5 February 2017Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 7 January 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5081 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 1 January 2017Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1253 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 18 December 2016Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 12 December 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 21 November 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 November 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 October 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 October 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 21 September 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1287 Stedman Caters
Monday, 19 September 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 September 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 September 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 August 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 18 July 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 June 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 June 2016Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire5000 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 23 April 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1272 Plain and Little Bob Royal
Monday, 18 April 2016Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 18 April 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 29 March 2016Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 14 March 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 15 February 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 February 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 18 January 2016Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 11 January 2016Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 20 December 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 20 December 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 14 December 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 November 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 16 November 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 25 October 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5085 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 20 October 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1287 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 October 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 21 September 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 September 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 17 August 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 23 July 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 July 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 22 June 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Old Dragon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 June 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 8 June 2015Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1349 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 7 June 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Original Triples
Saturday, 9 May 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1295 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 March 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1311 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 16 March 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 January 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 19 January 2015Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 January 2015Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1252 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 January 2015Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 21 December 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1256 Little Bob Royal
Friday, 19 December 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 15 December 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 November 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 17 November 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Royal (2)
Monday, 20 October 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 October 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucstershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 October 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 22 September 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 September 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 August 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 16 June 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 28 April 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 April 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 17 March 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 March 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1277 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 17 February 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Royal (4)
Sunday, 16 February 2014Cirencester (St John Baptist), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 January 2014Cirencester (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1254 Grandsire Cinques

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.