Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 13 June 2024Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 May 2024Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1260 Hereward Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 March 2024Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire3600 Treble Dodging Minor (5m)
Friday, 5 January 2024Cogenhoe (St Peter), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 January 2024Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Cogenhoe (St Peter), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Cogenhoe (St Peter), NorthamptonshireRounds
Thursday, 2 June 2022Cogenhoe (St Peter), NorthamptonshirePlain Bob Minor, Plain Bob Doubles and Rounds
Saturday, 3 September 2016Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1296 Cogenhoe Delight Minor
Friday, 26 August 2016Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Friday, 18 July 2014Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 October 2010Cogenhoe (St Peters), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 January 2010Cogenhoe, Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 November 2009Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Thursday, 22 November 2007Cogenhoe, Northamptonshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 January 2007Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1272 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 October 2005Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 4 December 2002Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 May 1998Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (6m/p)
Sunday, 16 July 1995Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 1980Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 12 September 1953Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (6m/v)
Thursday, 19 May 1949Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 25 August 1932Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 7 June 1913Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 March 1912Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 2 September 1911Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 March 1911Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 September 1910Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 18 September 1909Cogenhoe (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.