Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Uffington (St Mary's), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 16 September 2022Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 August 2022Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 July 2022Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 September 2019Uffington (St Mary), Berkshire120 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 19 July 2019Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Minor (3m)
Friday, 12 April 2019Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 20 July 2018Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 May 2018Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 January 2018Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1270 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 10 November 2017Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 14 October 2017Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 October 2016Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1272 Nankervis Delight Minor
Wednesday, 31 August 2016Uffington, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 August 2016Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 August 2016Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 March 2016Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1p,5m,5v)
Tuesday, 23 February 2016Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 April 2015Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 November 2014Uffington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1250 Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 2 June 2013Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1300 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 July 2012St Mary's, Uffington, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 June 2012Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (12m)
Monday, 29 August 2011Uffington, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 May 2011Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m/4v)
Sunday, 3 April 2011Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 May 2010Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 November 2004Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 July 1997Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 February 1997Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 December 1996Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 August 1996Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 March 1996Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Original and Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 March 1996Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 March 1996Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 August 1995Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 1995Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 April 1988Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 August 1938Uffington (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.