Search results

Found 1024 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Friday, 12 April 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 April 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 March 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Zadok Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 March 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 March 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 February 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Jade Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 February 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Winterfell Delight Major
Sunday, 4 February 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 January 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1253 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 31 December 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1386 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 19 December 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Upton Nervet Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 December 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 December 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1320 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 21 November 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Darton Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 November 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1360 Plumpton Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 31 October 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 St John Of Beverley Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 October 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 12 October 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Hull Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 August 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Xalanga Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 August 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 August 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Lybster Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 25 July 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 John of the Cross Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 July 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 June 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Xirolofos Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 June 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 June Alliance Major
Thursday, 18 May 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 May 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Kate and William Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 April 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Old King Roger Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 11 April 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Ullesthorpe Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 March 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 16 March 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 St David's Cathedral Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 28 February 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 February 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 24 January 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Xenobios Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 January 2023St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 15 December 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Hammerfest Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 November 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 24 November 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1374 Orkney Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 October 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 Humber Ferry Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 October 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Queenswood Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 18 September 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 September 2022St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireTolling
Sunday, 14 August 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1299 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 21 July 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Jersey Farm Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 June 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 April 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Jonah Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 April 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1400 Cornish Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 29 March 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1316 Germinal Alliance Major
Thursday, 24 February 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Ardessie Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 25 January 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Otley Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 January 2022St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1360 Rutland Water Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 29 December 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 December 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Deben Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 November 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Quince Delight Major
Sunday, 21 November 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 18 November 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Oakham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 October 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Jonah Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 October 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Irthlingborough Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 October 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 August 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 July 2021St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Childswickham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 26 July 2020St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 12 March 2020St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Delight Royal
Thursday, 13 February 2020St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Ely Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 January 2020St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 January 2020St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Verulamium Surprise Royal
Thursday, 2 January 2020St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Wembley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 December 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Cromwell Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 December 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Vennington Alliance Royal
Thursday, 12 December 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Qwerty Surprise Royal
Thursday, 14 November 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Albanian Surprise Royal
Thursday, 7 November 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Rutland Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 November 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 October 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Leicester Surprise Royal
Thursday, 10 October 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 24 September 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1318 Vendemiaire Alliance Major
Sunday, 15 September 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 12 September 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Sudden Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 August 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Carisbrooke Delight Major
Thursday, 15 August 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 16 July 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Supreme Alliance Royal
Tuesday, 11 June 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Melbourne Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 May 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 30 April 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Dartford Little Bob Royal
Friday, 26 April 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 18 April 2019St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireTolling on 3 Bells
Tuesday, 9 April 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Aston Royal
Thursday, 4 April 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1360 Xylem Delight Royal
Saturday, 30 March 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 14 February 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Vulkan Delight Royal
Tuesday, 22 January 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Dains Alliance Major
Saturday, 19 January 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 10 January 2019St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 Zmutt Delight Royal
Thursday, 13 December 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 Yettington Delight Royal
Saturday, 24 November 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireRounds and Calls
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireRounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Albans (St Peter), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 November 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 23 October 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 October 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 October 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1283 Erin Caters
Tuesday, 25 September 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Eastern Bob Royal
Thursday, 20 September 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Woodbine Delight Royal
Tuesday, 4 September 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Oxford Treble Place Caters
Thursday, 23 August 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Grassington Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 July 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Norwich Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 July 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 12 July 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1320 Upperthorpe Delight Royal
Thursday, 7 June 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Lancashire Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 May 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 May 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Roanoke Delight Royal
Tuesday, 17 April 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Clifton Surprise Royal
Thursday, 12 April 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 20 March 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Livermorium Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 March 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 Quither Delight Royal
Tuesday, 27 February 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 15 February 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1400 Port Jackson Delight Royal
Sunday, 11 February 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 February 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 January 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Double Isleworth Bob Royal
Thursday, 11 January 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Tuesday, 2 January 2018St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Melton Surprise Royal
Thursday, 28 December 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Oxford Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 December 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Rutland Surprise Royal
Thursday, 9 November 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Octavian Delight Royal
Tuesday, 24 October 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Zip Down Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 22 October 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 19 September 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 London Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 14 September 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Nineveh Delight Royal
Saturday, 9 September 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire5076 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 17 August 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 July 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 20 July 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Mam Sodhail Delight Royal
Saturday, 1 July 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 June 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Cambridge Court Bob Royal
Saturday, 3 June 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 May 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Redcliffe Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 April 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 April 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Ryecroft Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 23 March 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1400 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 February 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 10 January 2017St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 December 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Wonderful Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 8 December 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Llanbadarn Fawr Delight Royal
Tuesday, 22 November 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Piddle Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 November 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 King Richard III Delight Royal
Thursday, 3 November 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 October 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 September 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 September 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1312 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 August 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 2 August 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 June 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Jay Pisa Delight Royal
Saturday, 11 June 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1295 Erin Caters
Tuesday, 24 May 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Cornelian Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 May 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major (variable Hunt)
Sunday, 17 April 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 April 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 April 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1438 Rotherham Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 29 March 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 Berkeley Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 10 March 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1360 Ipswich Delight Royal
Saturday, 13 February 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 February 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 2 February 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Glasshouse Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 14 January 2016St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1362 Haystacks Delight Royal
Sunday, 29 November 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 November 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 November 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Effin Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 12 November 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1320 Fairbourne Heath Delight Royal
Thursday, 8 October 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 27 September 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 22 September 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1296 Midland Counties Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 August 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 13 August 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Exeenda Delight Royal
Tuesday, 4 August 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Beer Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 July 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Onyx Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 July 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 June 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 Darton Exercise Delight Royal
Thursday, 21 May 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1282 Coxheath Delight Royal
Sunday, 29 March 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 24 March 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Firkin Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 19 March 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 Black Cat Delight Royal
Thursday, 12 February 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1440 Arran Delight Royal
Tuesday, 20 January 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Tanzanite Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 January 2015St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 December 2014St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Winchester Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 December 2014St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1344 Agelessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 December 2014St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Blue Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.