Search results

Found 36 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 3 February 2024Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 November 2023Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17m)
Tuesday, 25 April 2023Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 August 2022Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 October 2019Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Wednesday, 30 August 2017Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 28 September 2015Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 July 2013Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 May 2012Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Minor (7m)
Sunday, 5 June 2011Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 March 2011Higham, Suffolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 September 2010Higham, Suffolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 July 2010Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Monday, 29 September 2008Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 April 1998Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 25 February 1994Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 December 1993Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 February 1993Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 October 1992Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 December 1990Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 May 1990Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 December 1989Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 December 1988Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 July 1987Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 November 1986Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 May 1986Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 July 1984Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Doubles (20 Methods)
Thursday, 22 December 1983Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 24 September 1983Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (9m)
Saturday, 4 June 1983Higham (St Mary), Suffolk1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 March 1982Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (21m)
Saturday, 13 March 1982Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (21m)
Monday, 1 January 1979Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 22 October 1975Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (9m)
Sunday, 29 July 1973Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 25 April 1973Higham (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.