Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 19 September 2023Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1344 St Simon's Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), HerefordshireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 15 November 2022Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 25 March 2019Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2018Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles (7,6,8 Cover)
Monday, 1 February 2016Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1344 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Friday, 1 January 2016Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5088 Old Swervin' Mervyn's Delight Major
Monday, 15 June 2015Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 March 2015Madley (Nativity of BVM), Herefordshire1312 Qatar Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 August 2014Madley (Nativity of BVM), Herefordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 23 August 2014Madley, Herefordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 2014Madley (Nativity of BVM), Herefordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 15 September 2011Madley (Nativity of St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Saturday, 27 May 2006Madley (Nativity of the BVM), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 August 2001Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 14 July 2000Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 1996Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1280 Knightsbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 1990Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 2 August 1988Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 December 1977Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 October 1976Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire1300 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 March 1972Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 December 1960Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 1939Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 October 1938Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 19 February 1933Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 6 May 1931Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 December 1923Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Monday, 27 December 1920Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 December 1907Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.