Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 10 February 2024Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 July 2022Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1320 Spliced Doubles (4m/16v)
Tuesday, 29 October 2019Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon960 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 May 2019Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Windle Hall Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Fen Lane Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 November 2017Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 10 November 2016Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Wiggenhall St Germans Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 December 2015Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 May 2015Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 June 2012Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (27m)
Wednesday, 23 March 2011Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 26 August 2010Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (11 methods)
Saturday, 30 May 2009Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devonshire1296 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2008Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Friday, 7 July 2006Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Stoke Bardolph Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 2006Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1296 Alnwick Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 August 2004Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 July 2004Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Rosehill Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 October 2003Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Saturday, 29 September 2001Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1320 Babworth Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 January 1998Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 May 1996Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 February 1996Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (18m)
Wednesday, 3 August 1994Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 23 July 1988Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1296 Morning Star Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 January 1986Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 September 1982Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 November 1971Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 May 1948Holcombe Rogus (All Saints), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.